preciousjam 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2009 lol... hehehe... precious still trying ar.. lol.. i dunno le.. that day hor.. i wore a jumpsuit i had since secondary school days..HEHE.. still fits me very well.. lol.. how to throw??!!!! lol.. i finished packing my handbags into a huge trashbag.. lol.. up to the brim.. cannot tie a knot on top to secure the contents somemore.. btw.. ask u ar.. do facial b4 my photoshoot or b4 my ROM? need to do booking wif u rite? haiya told you got lots of "helpers" liao... anyway can do before both...anyway both to help the make up stays better and also for clearer skin.... yup!! best to let me know in advance at least one day so i can arrange.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 18, 2009 hehehe.. kampong mates... wahahahahaha.. i know where.. i been there once.. addy wif poh.. i think .. hehe.. i will remind him to answer ur post k.. lol.. then he can give u the addy.. Thanks hopeless Gam siah angel..^^ .. kitchen.. i worry it is going to be **** trying to maintain it le.. zzzz.. everywhere oso white white.. wall white, cabinets white.. later u c me.. oso turn white.. cos too stress.. wahahahahah... i still figuring if my wardrobe is enough or not le.. haiz.. i packing all my hangbags now.. gave my younger sis a few liao.. so she can use when she goes to work.. hopefully .. fingers crossed.. i can squeeze everything in it.. ^^ White is fine since most of the time you guys will not be cooking. I believe due to the busy schedule of both of you, I guess you will only get the chance to cook something during the weekends so it should be ok. Hmm.....why don't you setup a blog to sell some of the used bags which you're longer using ? at least you can earn some extra cash for new bags and at the same time clear some space in your wardrobe for the new additions hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 19, 2009 #1 syed alwi rd, #01-01, song lin building Thanks Poh appreciate it. I will say hi to your kampung mates on your behalf Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2009 Thanks hopeless White is fine since most of the time you guys will not be cooking. I believe due to the busy schedule of both of you, I guess you will only get the chance to cook something during the weekends so it should be ok. Hmm.....why don't you setup a blog to sell some of the used bags which you're longer using ? at least you can earn some extra cash for new bags and at the same time clear some space in your wardrobe for the new additions hahahaha coffee>> have been trying to get her sell since i think last month or month before... and i'm still waiting... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 19, 2009 Wahh.. so easy? hehe.. use water can liaoz.. save $$ no need buy washing detergents.. wahahahah.. good good.. that day poh bought cif.. he says good.. that one use to clean simi de? It's always better to try to clean a small portion of your cabinets to test if the detergent is good or if it will affect your laminates as some detergent can be too strong and damage your cabinets Try some place that r not too visible so that if suay suay you damage it, at least ppl will not notice hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 19, 2009 coffee>> have been trying to get her sell since i think last month or month before... and i'm still waiting... Well like she says, she's a hoarder so bo pian. I guess we will have to psycho Poh to "convince" her to sell it off Eh ? hopeless !! if you wish to sell hor, let me know leh, not for me but at least i can buy for my wife hee hee Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jason Poh 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2009 sell...sell...sell...sell...sell Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2009 sell...sell...sell...sell...sell hahahahhaa...you managed to see her collections liao?!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted August 22, 2009 Wahh.. so easy? hehe.. use water can liaoz.. save $$ no need buy washing detergents.. wahahahah.. good good.. that day poh bought cif.. he says good.. that one use to clean simi de? I tink it's for toilet basins bah. Tink it's quite a strong cleaning agent. Hehe, so far never use that. Always just use those sprays to clean toilet basins/shower screens/tiles. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2009 hahahahhaa...you managed to see her collections liao?!! Not yet.. i have just managed to packed my bags.. clothes haven't touch.. books too.. ^^ .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 22, 2009 Not yet.. i have just managed to packed my bags.. clothes haven't touch.. books too.. ^^ .. Hi Hopeless I'm sure alot of us here will offer to help you packed, if you want. Just one problem, the more we packed, the lesser your stuff will be Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2009 New updates... Yeak has finished wif renovations.. touch ups.. everything few days ago le.. so far.. very satisfied wif everything.. .. Laundry systems r oso installed... Bed frame etc is oso done.. Wellmax came to take back the roof yesterday liaoz.. .. very sway... after they took the roof back.. heavy rain last nite.. resulted in a flood in our balcony when we woke up this morning.. and splashes in our living room.. cos we dun have balcony doors.. wahahaahaha.. managed to clean up everything.. the roof contractor that F4 intro.. came today to measure.. and he said will get back to poh on mon or tues wif their quotations.. hopefully is within our budget.. arboh really dunno wat is going to happen... .. haiz.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted August 23, 2009 Hehe, just take it tat water come into ur house is good loh. Shui shi cai. Huat arh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2009 Hehe, just take it tat water come into ur house is good loh. Shui shi cai. Huat arh! yah hor!!! hehehe.. like this u can oso think of it.. hehe.. u r Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DKCH 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2009 Hi FSS Hopeless, does welmax do stuff like aluminium front doors and grilles? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites