hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

this blender my parents have it.

very sturdy but i think does not come with the small2 container to chop nuts and stuffs.

can make ice cube turned into mushy2 flakes. very powerful

tested it to run about 2 hours. - burning smell AND white smoke came out. but the breaker didnt trip unlike cheap blenders whereby it will trip.

normal usage however is good.

for extended usage, best use with a lot of water or cold water because the motor heat will transfer to the blender contents and the glass will be quite warm.

i used for 2 hours and the glass feels hot and unbearable to touch.

Blender Philip HR 2094 - $140

philips-HR2094-Blender-750w-profess.jpg

tap is $85, black stone sink is $220 both from tiong yong. they are really cheap..comparing the whole of jln besar, balestierand geylang. look for janet poh...not related to me...but were from same kampong as me.

btw....i have a 1160mm long stone sink for sale at $80, spain made..unopened. pedestal basin @$120...a cheapo rain shower for $30..and lots of oyama window privac y film. renovation left over sales....

and yeak managed to mount the top mount stone basin as undermount!

fridge is panasonic from mega discount shop. buttons are for quick freeze..child lock..and energy saving mode....

Wah thanks for the detailed explanation...May I know where is Tiong Yong so that I can look for your Kampong mates when it's my turn to buy all these stuff hee hee :D

this blender my parents have it.

very sturdy but i think does not come with the small2 container to chop nuts and stuffs.

can make ice cube turned into mushy2 flakes. very powerful

tested it to run about 2 hours. - burning smell AND white smoke came out. but the breaker didnt trip unlike cheap blenders whereby it will trip.

normal usage however is good.

for extended usage, best use with a lot of water or cold water because the motor heat will transfer to the blender contents and the glass will be quite warm.

i used for 2 hours and the glass feels hot and unbearable to touch.

Hmm.. cannot chop nuts??!! then how abt onions and stuff le? or if i wanna do chilli paste? if cannot.. then i think this thing will be under utilize le.. only poh will be using it.. wahahahaha

Wah thanks for the detailed explanation...May I know where is Tiong Yong so that I can look for your Kampong mates when it's my turn to buy all these stuff hee hee :D

hehehe.. kampong mates... wahahahahaha.. i know where.. i been there once.. addy wif poh.. i think .. hehe.. i will remind him to answer ur post k.. lol.. then he can give u the addy..

Wah! Ur place is really coming along great! Love ur kitchen and the space. :D And there's lots of space in ur wardrobe! So cool.... :P

Gam siah angel..^^ .. kitchen.. i worry it is going to be **** trying to maintain it le.. zzzz.. everywhere oso white white.. wall white, cabinets white.. later u c me.. oso turn white.. cos too stress.. wahahahahah... i still figuring if my wardrobe is enough or not le.. haiz.. i packing all my hangbags now.. gave my younger sis a few liao.. so she can use when she goes to work.. hopefully .. fingers crossed.. i can squeeze everything in it.. ^^

darling, don't worry about not fitting in....you've got a group of people just waiting patiently to help you clear.... :notti:

hahahhaha then u are stuck here at RT loh!! hahahhahaha

Haiz... i guess so lo.. gosh.. i need to hitlist some1.. rob another guy and flight pple in mafia wars de leh.. zzzz... now cannot do anything in FB at all..

darling, don't worry about not fitting in....you've got a group of people just waiting patiently to help you clear.... :notti:

lol... hehehe... precious still trying ar.. lol.. i dunno le.. that day hor.. i wore a jumpsuit i had since secondary school days..HEHE.. still fits me very well.. lol.. how to throw??!!!! lol.. i finished packing my handbags into a huge trashbag.. lol.. up to the brim.. cannot tie a knot on top to secure the contents somemore..

btw.. ask u ar.. do facial b4 my photoshoot or b4 my ROM? need to do booking wif u rite?

ehhh u mafia level what??

hmmm... i think lvl 183 or 185.. i know is 18something.. hehe.. u playing oso ar? i m now at lvl 1 of the boss jobs liaoz.. completing it soon.. ^^ .. after i complete boss, then i concentrate on cuba jobs.. ^^

wahhh then i must work harder to catch up!! yah lah but i only 170+ only. feel a bit pang chek liao... bored with the game actually....

Hehe, no problem one de lar. My top cabinets and solid top are white. So far, they are still white. :P

Hehehe... It's not good to squeeze in everything and take up all the space woh. How r u gg to find space and excuse to buy more? :notti: Give more to ur younger sis, or sell off some stuff! :P