hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2009 (edited) Furnitures By helping hand Edited August 17, 2009 by hopeless2212 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2009 Storeroom laminates MBR vanity top by Yeak Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2009 Bookshelf which the helpers climbed up 14 floor to bring up BLUM soft touch which yeak threw in Kitchen toilet washing machine base Window film which poh and his friends pasted yesterday Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2009 MBR wardrobes interiors Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2009 swee lei....kitchen looks great...just thinking about the maintenance.... seems like almost done liao....when is the expected handover? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
beany0811 1 Report post Posted August 17, 2009 hey hopeless, i finally get what u mean by furniture still in cling wrap, and all over the place the chairs look abit funny nonetheless, i'm sure you're glad that the reno is complete! its a tiring albeit fun process; congrats on ur new place! i like ur doors and the main gate. looking forward to more pics of the completed space u have Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2009 swee lei....kitchen looks great...just thinking about the maintenance.... seems like almost done liao....when is the expected handover? Lol.. i already told poh le.. maintenace.. confirm headache. haiz.. gotto be gu luk abit liaoz lo.. I think handover should be in the next 2 days.. lol.. really zhun zhun.. we told yeak we must have the house b4 chinese 7th mth.. the first day falls on thursday mah.. wahahah.. but k lah.. that day already had a "fake" move in by staying overnight there liaoz.. so should be oki.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2009 hey hopeless, i finally get what u mean by furniture still in cling wrap, and all over the place the chairs look abit funny nonetheless, i'm sure you're glad that the reno is complete! its a tiring albeit fun process; congrats on ur new place! i like ur doors and the main gate. looking forward to more pics of the completed space u have heheh.. u mean u were puzzled over the cring wrap thingy?? lol.. i think they cling wrap it to protect.. but cos the place is still very dusty, i didn't wanna remove it till i really really cleaned up the whole place.. ^^ The chairs look funny.. hmm.. is it cos it as stacked 2 into 1? wahahhahahah.. there is total of 6pcs mah.. Tq! will take completed pics once everything is swee swee.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2009 Aiyo!your nail polished not yet removed ah! hehehe.. i normally dun remove it till the nite b4 the flt de.. hehe.. remove liaoz then straightaway paint.. heh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2009 Hmm...you should have a white fridge to match it ma,haha Huh.. still chose white??!!!!!! lol.. later really like funeral parlour!!! wahahahahahaahh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2009 your wardrobe is really huge!i think your ceiling is quite high! It makes the wardrobe looks huge and tall!got incur additional charge? if not really wu hua!Unlike my ceiling,so low!Rugi! My wardrobe only 4 ft! Huh.. i tot is go by ft in length de? yeak charged us 8ft + 8 ft.. so i guess hor.. the height really doesn't matter lo.. hehehe.. yah.. then hor.. U REALLY LUGI!!! wahahaahahahahahahaah .. but good lah.. the huge space on top of the hanging part there.. can store stuff.. like bedsheets.. new toiletries etc.. so not so bad.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
beany0811 1 Report post Posted August 17, 2009 heheh.. u mean u were puzzled over the cring wrap thingy?? lol.. i think they cling wrap it to protect.. but cos the place is still very dusty, i didn't wanna remove it till i really really cleaned up the whole place.. ^^ The chairs look funny.. hmm.. is it cos it as stacked 2 into 1? wahahhahahah.. there is total of 6pcs mah.. Tq! will take completed pics once everything is swee swee.. funny not as in the chairs look weird... they look perfectly good and sturdy. what i meant was the way they were stacked around the place... looked abit comical, heh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 17, 2009 Ok i love your kitchen white white but maintenance is a headache and is not suitable for me as my parents will use it quite often Love the tap and basic, may I know where you got those ah ? and how much ? Oh I love your fridge too, is there 3 buttons at the top of the handle ? or this is just a design ? Also may I know the brand of the fridge ? Hahaha nowadays fridge also got inverter so funnie Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jason Poh 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2009 Ok i love your kitchen white white but maintenance is a headache and is not suitable for me as my parents will use it quite often Love the tap and basic, may I know where you got those ah ? and how much ? Oh I love your fridge too, is there 3 buttons at the top of the handle ? or this is just a design ? Also may I know the brand of the fridge ? Hahaha nowadays fridge also got inverter so funnie tap is $85, black stone sink is $220 both from tiong yong. they are really cheap..comparing the whole of jln besar, balestierand geylang. look for janet poh...not related to me...but were from same kampong as me. btw....i have a 1160mm long stone sink for sale at $80, spain made..unopened. pedestal basin @$120...a cheapo rain shower for $30..and lots of oyama window privac y film. renovation left over sales.... and yeak managed to mount the top mount stone basin as undermount! fridge is panasonic from mega discount shop. buttons are for quick freeze..child lock..and energy saving mode.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jason Poh 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2009 Poh dream tap Hob and Hood Free counter top from Yeak my dream tap is actually bout $270...no budget ar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites