hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

Bookshelf which the helpers climbed up 14 floor to bring up :(

IMG_0653.jpg

BLUM soft touch which yeak threw in

IMG_0658.jpg

Kitchen toilet washing machine base

IMG_0659.jpg

Window film which poh and his friends pasted yesterday

IMG_0660.jpg

swee lei....kitchen looks great...just thinking about the maintenance.... :unsure:

seems like almost done liao....when is the expected handover?

hey hopeless, i finally get what u mean by furniture still in cling wrap, and all over the place :P the chairs look abit funny

nonetheless, i'm sure you're glad that the reno is complete! its a tiring albeit fun process; congrats on ur new place!

i like ur doors and the main gate. looking forward to more pics of the completed space u have :)

swee lei....kitchen looks great...just thinking about the maintenance.... :unsure:

seems like almost done liao....when is the expected handover?

Lol.. i already told poh le.. maintenace.. confirm headache. haiz.. gotto be gu luk abit liaoz lo..

I think handover should be in the next 2 days.. lol.. really zhun zhun.. we told yeak we must have the house b4 chinese 7th mth.. the first day falls on thursday mah.. wahahah.. but k lah.. that day already had a "fake" move in by staying overnight there liaoz.. so should be oki..

hey hopeless, i finally get what u mean by furniture still in cling wrap, and all over the place :P the chairs look abit funny

nonetheless, i'm sure you're glad that the reno is complete! its a tiring albeit fun process; congrats on ur new place!

i like ur doors and the main gate. looking forward to more pics of the completed space u have :)

heheh.. u mean u were puzzled over the cring wrap thingy?? lol.. i think they cling wrap it to protect.. but cos the place is still very dusty, i didn't wanna remove it till i really really cleaned up the whole place.. ^^

The chairs look funny.. hmm.. is it cos it as stacked 2 into 1? wahahhahahah.. there is total of 6pcs mah..

Tq! :) will take completed pics once everything is swee swee.. :)

your wardrobe is really huge!i think your ceiling is quite high!

It makes the wardrobe looks huge and tall!got incur additional charge?

if not really wu hua!Unlike my ceiling,so low!Rugi! :bangwall:

My wardrobe only 4 ft!

Huh.. i tot is go by ft in length de? yeak charged us 8ft + 8 ft.. so i guess hor.. the height really doesn't matter lo.. hehehe.. yah.. then hor.. U REALLY LUGI!!! wahahaahahahahahahaah .. but good lah.. the huge space on top of the hanging part there.. can store stuff.. like bedsheets.. new toiletries etc.. so not so bad.. :)

heheh.. u mean u were puzzled over the cring wrap thingy?? lol.. i think they cling wrap it to protect.. but cos the place is still very dusty, i didn't wanna remove it till i really really cleaned up the whole place.. ^^

The chairs look funny.. hmm.. is it cos it as stacked 2 into 1? wahahhahahah.. there is total of 6pcs mah..

Tq! :) will take completed pics once everything is swee swee.. :)

funny not as in the chairs look weird... they look perfectly good and sturdy.

what i meant was the way they were stacked around the place... looked abit comical, heh

Ok i love your kitchen white white but maintenance is a headache and is not suitable for me as my parents will use it quite often

Love the tap and basic, may I know where you got those ah ? and how much ?

Oh I love your fridge too, is there 3 buttons at the top of the handle ? or this is just a design ? Also may I know the brand of the fridge ?

Hahaha nowadays fridge also got inverter so funnie :D

Ok i love your kitchen white white but maintenance is a headache and is not suitable for me as my parents will use it quite often

Love the tap and basic, may I know where you got those ah ? and how much ?

Oh I love your fridge too, is there 3 buttons at the top of the handle ? or this is just a design ? Also may I know the brand of the fridge ?

Hahaha nowadays fridge also got inverter so funnie :D

tap is $85, black stone sink is $220 both from tiong yong. they are really cheap..comparing the whole of jln besar, balestierand geylang. look for janet poh...not related to me...but were from same kampong as me.

btw....i have a 1160mm long stone sink for sale at $80, spain made..unopened. pedestal basin @$120...a cheapo rain shower for $30..and lots of oyama window privac y film. renovation left over sales....

and yeak managed to mount the top mount stone basin as undermount!

fridge is panasonic from mega discount shop. buttons are for quick freeze..child lock..and energy saving mode....