hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

u can consider the color i got, but slightly darker shade....

hehe...i enjoy the brightness at that area :)

Oh come on F4 dun make us jealous already hee hee :P

It's nice de loh! If my balcony dun have a roof already, I'll do that too! :P

Actually my EM has already got a roof but I'm tearing it down to built a roof like F4 :P

Haha, would love to man! But no budget. Hb sae next time if strike toto will do tat too. wahahahaha :D

Had a "fake" moving in yesterday.. lots of carpentry is up.. ^^ .. today they doing paint touch up..

MBR wardrobes 1 of 2

IMG_0621.jpg

2 of 2

IMG_0622.jpg

room doors

IMG_0624.jpg

Common toilet vanity

IMG_0625.jpg

Edited by hopeless2212

Common toilet shower area

IMG_0626.jpg

Staircase light

IMG_0627.jpg

Yah great idea leh I've nvr thought of having a ventilation fan and can open the windows at the same time who thought if this great idea ?

Oh btw may I love your staircase light, may I know where you got it from and how much ? Thanks thanks

Yah great idea leh I've nvr thought of having a ventilation fan and can open the windows at the same time who thought if this great idea ?

Oh btw may I love your staircase light, may I know where you got it from and how much ? Thanks thanks

Wahh.. windows open u can oso see.. lol.. eyes very sharp.. hehe.. the MBR toilet before the ventilation fan installation hor.. very hot.. now wif this ventilation fan.. it is much much better.. somemore the window can open.. and there is another " flap" to cover the fan when it is not in use ( outside fan, cord to close or to start the fan).. so dun have to worry abt rain water coming in.. heh..

The staircase light.. i got it from this seller in renotalk.. they took in lots of lights.. actually wanna open shop de.. but in the end.. changed their mind.. cos economy was bad, so they decided to sell it at home instead.. we got it at $45 .. but they only have 1 piece.. if i m not wrong.. poh says he did see the same one ard in some lights shop as well.. ^^

Hmm...what kinda colour is your wardrobe ah?mecham rusty colour lei,haha...

Your toilet is very nice lor,the water heater exactly the same as mine and precious one,

u wont regret! :P try the mist spray,very good!

The basin cabinet also done by Yeak ah?

I saw before at balestial road that they have sell both sink and cabinet combination also lei.

Yours really nice lor.

Your both toilet really nicely done up! :good:

2 different feels!

Your door also Nice!

All bedroom same door?

may i know the brand of the water heater?

hi the brand is alpha....very good...honestly speaking if rondy didn't showed me the pressure and all, i wouldn't have gotten it...you won't regret....

hopeless: where did you get the ventilation fan? itsa great idea and it loooks cool...... :good:

and i love youy wardrobe laminate...very different from others but it looks wonderful!!! can't wait to see your house!!!

Hmm...what kinda colour is your wardrobe ah?mecham rusty colour lei,haha...

Your toilet is very nice lor,the water heater exactly the same as mine and precious one,

u wont regret! :P try the mist spray,very good!

The basin cabinet also done by Yeak ah?

I saw before at balestial road that they have sell both sink and cabinet combination also lei.

Yours really nice lor.

Your both toilet really nicely done up! :good:

2 different feels!

Your door also Nice!

All bedroom same door?

hehehe.. the wardrobe colour is called rusty copper i think.. but is one of the rusty collection laminates.. i wanna try something different.. to go wif the grey tiles upstairs^^ .. heng ar.. no regret.. poh likes this laminates alot.. hehe..

but the kitchen laminates.. is totally white le.. we chose one of the idrisent series de.. under certain light and angle.. suppose to have different colour effect.. but i look and look.. bo leh.. looks like all white to me.. lol.. the kitchen top not installed yet.. that's y i never take any pics of the kitchen.. :)

I haven't try the mist function yet.. lol.. kk.. one of these days when i shower there again, i will try.. u talking abt the one in the MBR toilet one right? the silver one.. cos we have 2 different water heater.. there is another white one in the common toilet upstairs.. to go wif the white tiles.. hehe..

The basin in the cabinet.. is not by yeak le.. yeak did the one in our MBR.. but is not complete yet.. so haven't take pics oso.. this white set we bought online de.. from Bathrooms.sg.. relatively cheap.. comes in a whole set.. basin, cabinet, faucet, drainage.. mirror..( 1 more lamp for mirror which we didn't install) .. normal price is at $399 or $299 i think..

In fact hor.. upstairs and downstairs is already 2 different feel le.. lol.. downstairs is more of the "relaxed" natural theme.. due to the colour concept and the furnitures. all white downstairs.. light coloured tiles.. all teak wood furnitures.. etc.. then upstairs is more modern feel.. grey tiles.. rusty laminates etc..

For the toielts, the common one we trying to do up a bit "girlish" with brown and white theme.. and flowers flowers.. lol.. then the MBR toilet.. is more "classy" feel .. wif brown tones.. hopefully the effect is good..

hehe.. but seriously hor.. i m glad we didn't engage ID.. cos in this way.. watever is in the house.. is wat me and Poh chose together.. and create together.. get wat i mean mah? there is a stronger sense of belonging for me lo.. hehehe.. sounds chim hor.. ^^

All the bedroom door same design.. we dun wanna make it looks too complicated.. but the Main door is different design lai de.. haven't took the pics oso.. heh.. oh haven't take our storeroom door laminates too.. lol..

All came along very fast i think.. i would thing the house would be ready for handover in the next few days le.. ^^

hi the brand is alpha....very good...honestly speaking if rondy didn't showed me the pressure and all, i wouldn't have gotten it...you won't regret....

hopeless: where did you get the ventilation fan? itsa great idea and it loooks cool...... :good:

and i love youy wardrobe laminate...very different from others but it looks wonderful!!! can't wait to see your house!!!

Hmm.. the ventilation fan is by KDK .. not sure where poh gets it le.. i only know the brand nia.. lol..

Hehe.. thank you!! i tot u the other time i m abit skeptical abt how the wardrobes laminates will turn out right.. hehehe.. heng ar.. i bo sala.. hehe..

KK.. once everything is done le.. invite u guys up for kopi k.. lol ..

as long as so far no rectifications, should be quite fast liao...mine also...once the carpentry works in, everything is like lightning speed...hahaha

how? where you gonna settle your huge collection? i'm looking forward to a party at your house liao!!!

Hmm.. the ventilation fan is by KDK .. not sure where poh gets it le.. i only know the brand nia.. lol..

Hehe.. thank you!! i tot u the other time i m abit skeptical abt how the wardrobes laminates will turn out right.. hehehe.. heng ar.. i bo sala.. hehe..

KK.. once everything is done le.. invite u guys up for kopi k.. lol ..

hahaha....means still got taste one!!!!

kopi? need to bring our own chio chio kopi glasses anot? hahahhahaa

Our furnitures from THE HELPING HAND came yesterday.. we are very very very pleased wif the materials and the handicraft..all swee swee.. and it is all solid teak wood.. there is not a single flimsy board anywhere in the furnitures.. i can safely says that this is one of the best buys for the house.. ^^

The furnitures delivery pple worked very hard too.. lol.. we ordered a 6 hole bookshelf.. and it cannot fit into the lift.. so they actually carried all the way up to 14th floor.. then after that.. still gotto help us to carry it up to the room upstairs.. lol.. i felt soooo bad that i ran down to buy them 100plus to drink.. wahhaahaha.. to replenish their energy.. lol..

Our furnitures from THE HELPING HAND came yesterday.. we are very very very pleased wif the materials and the handicraft..all swee swee.. and it is all solid teak wood.. there is not a single flimsy board anywhere in the furnitures.. i can safely says that this is one of the best buys for the house.. ^^

The furnitures delivery pple worked very hard too.. lol.. we ordered a 6 hole bookshelf.. and it cannot fit into the lift.. so they actually carried all the way up to 14th floor.. then after that.. still gotto help us to carry it up to the room upstairs.. lol.. i felt soooo bad that i ran down to buy them 100plus to drink.. wahhaahaha.. to replenish their energy.. lol..

that's what i call GOOD SERVICE!!!! :good::good: