hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

Lol.. yah lo.. they so ridiculous rite.. haiz.. anywayz.. poh says let them dismantle themselves.. then at the same time.. poh is looking for new roof contractor to do the job.. Hmm.. and i have decided liaoz.. b4 i let them dismantle the roof.. i going to write an agreement to let mark sign.. stating that any damages to my property.. eg like.. paintworks, walls, tiles, furniture.. electrical items..doors etc.. they will be held liable.. meaning they will have to compensate us for the damages..in case i have to call yeak to redo some of the stuff.. oso gotto pay him de mah.. tiobo.. and.. i will fix the time and date for them to come remove the roof.. if they cannot come on the date i make, then too bad.. my new contractor will dispose the roof when they dismantle it to install the new one up..u guys think oki mah? i find it abit goonz lo.. he said he is not going to risks his workers life by doing roof job anymore.. then here he goes wanting the roof back to sell to another buyer.. as if his workers going up to dismantle and etc is not going to risk their life like that.. sot de..

Very good idea. :D Go for it.

hehe.. i tot so too.. wahahahha.. but i scared later they come and splash paint le.. lol..

No le dun worry le

But come to think of it also quite dangerous hor since they know where we stay

你在明他们在暗 hahaha :P

hehe.. i tot so too.. wahahahha.. but i scared later they come and splash paint le.. lol..

Haha, add an additional clause in? "To reimburse owners for rectifications done due to any defacing done to owners' premises"? :P Or sth simpler like "no defacing of owners' premises allowed" :P

Eh maybe they din thought of that till they read the clause ?

Wah sound like you're reminding them to do so woah hahahaha :P

Eh maybe they din thought of that till they read the clause ?

Wah sound like you're reminding them to do so woah hahahaha :P

Hahaha, but they won't be able to do so cuz it's in the clause liao! :D

LATEST UPDATE

Mark called Poh today.. and ask him when we are going to dismantle the roof. He says he wants to take the roof back. He wants to take back to sell the roof to someone else. so buyers beware.. it could be the old roof he is selling u guys.

I can't believe Mark is doing such thing.

My project now coordinated by Eric. Tml my gate and the toilet window (which they claimed i dun wan panes) will be up.

Hopefully all went well and end all the ding dongs with wellmax.

And definitely not going to recommend wellmax to anyone.

Thought he reads the forum? Doesn't he know that words spread? Bad things spread super fast somemore. :D

I can't believe Mark is doing such thing.

My project now coordinated by Eric. Tml my gate and the toilet window (which they claimed i dun wan panes) will be up.

Hopefully all went well and end all the ding dongs with wellmax.

And definitely not going to recommend wellmax to anyone.

Thought he reads the forum? Doesn't he know that words spread? Bad things spread super fast somemore. :D

yup.. he says he read the forum.. cos the first time i wrote my experience wif susuan in the wellmax thread.. he did call me personally to ask me to do something abt it.. but i told him.. i wrote according to wat happened mah.. if u guys do a good job, i will write good things.. etc

Haiz.. and i tot Mark is the reasonable one here... last week, he did call poh to tell poh that he is willing to change the roof and finish the job for us, provided we pay him extra for the new materials etc.. but we were thinking.. why should we pay few hundreds $$ extra for their mistake? makes no sense.. then he claimed the job is dangerous for his workers.. then y still says he is willing to finish the job? wat he said doesn't connect le..

Hopefully tomolo ur job will be swee swee... maybe by eric, it will be a different story..

Hahaha, but they won't be able to do so cuz it's in the clause liao! :D

wahahahahah... true true.. but.. just in case de mah.. hmm.. i think i will go 1 step further.. on the actual day, i will use my recorder and record everything down.. incase anything happens.. i got proof.. cos i can foresee he will not willingly sign my agreement wif me de.. lol.. confirm he will refuse to sign and make a big hoohaa.. but i was telling poh.. we oso have to safeguard our own interests de mah.. if during dismantling, nothing happens.. then good.. but if something happens.. then who is responsible? want to ask them for $$ wifout agreement.. is not going to be easy..

Ya true true

have to safe guard our own interests, really angry when we're paying them to make us angry leh :curse:

best is that you guys will be ard to see they do the job

dun let them go till you check if they damage your premises

btw which part of the world are you in now ? :D

True true. Hee.. If u take down ur greenhouse roof and put up the same one as F4.. It'll be really very chio. :)

Haiz.. Still think that they are very weird to want to dismantle the roof. Who can they sell it to but another EM owner? Then the workers will have to do dangerous jobs again. :(

True true. Hee.. If u take down ur greenhouse roof and put up the same one as F4.. It'll be really very chio. :)

Haiz.. Still think that they are very weird to want to dismantle the roof. Who can they sell it to but another EM owner? Then the workers will have to do dangerous jobs again. :(

Yes yes yes

I'm doing what F4 house is doing

Fix clear or a little bit tinted type so that enough sunlight will be able to come in

Maybe they already found another innocent house owner ? :(

Yes yes yes

Fix clear or a little bit tinted type so that enough sunlight will be able to come in

u can consider the color i got, but slightly darker shade....

hehe...i enjoy the brightness at that area :)

Yes yes yes

It's nice de loh! If my balcony dun have a roof already, I'll do that too! :P