hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

waaaa!!!! like that also can ar???

oh yar!!!! my house got mahjong aly!!! mahjong-ready-house. muahahaha!! let me know if u guys wanna come over for mahjong session kk?

yoz sista.. i just got back home.. hehe.. i sent u my fb email liaoz.. faster add me hor.. so i can drool oso.. lol.. later going to select the gowns for photoshoot.. hehe

hopeless, i've added u in FB and added u to the list as well!

aiyo...u rest well kk? muz be very tiring after finish flying

yoz sista.. i just got back home.. hehe.. i sent u my fb email liaoz.. faster add me hor.. so i can drool oso.. lol.. later going to select the gowns for photoshoot.. hehe

wa!!!! where's ur BS? which one did u decide?

hehe... i decided to take my ps in sg instead.. cos Poh leave limited.. and so difficult to coordinate.. so i wanna save myself some headache.. lol.. i sign up wif Fame bridal.. in yishun de.. i go to singaporebrides.com.. seems like their review all very good.. then that day i went down to precious moments and bridal elegance.. then the last one i went down is this fame lo.. actually wanna go down to golden horse oso de.. but i saw some of their pics.. i like the layout.. effect etc.. is the kind i m looking for de.. not so much digital designing de.. and i like the way their photographer take those pics.. hehe.. so i sign up on the spot.. ^^

u like princess and low back uh? i'm sure fame has it. muz tell them what u like leh...got do homework or not??

hahahah..yea...Fame really has good reviews!!! choose le let us know kk?

waaaa!!!! like that also can ar???

oh yar!!!! my house got mahjong aly!!! mahjong-ready-house. muahahaha!! let me know if u guys wanna come over for mahjong session kk?

aiyoh, you 对牛弹琴leh, cos i dunno how to play mahjong one. but i know how to be kopi-soh and earn some 水钱. haha

saw le.. wah seh.. still got princessy de.. hehe.. i like the white gown!!! the low back de.. hehe.. wah.. ur figure sibei good le.. so envy.. swee swee!!!

hey hopeless!! remember to use your hp camera to secretly shoot some pics of the gowns u try on and share share hahahha

her figure good hor!! that time visit her house hor she wrap so tight, never realise she got ommph one! hahahahah

u like princess and low back uh? i'm sure fame has it. muz tell them what u like leh...got do homework or not??

hahahah..yea...Fame really has good reviews!!! choose le let us know kk?

huh.. still need to do homework??!!! i tot that's it liaoz???!!!!! lol.. gosh!

kk.. hehe.. i think i will ask them to recommend lah.. c wat kind suit me lo.. i oso taking the ROM dress from them oso le.. save me 1 shopping trip and headache.. lol.. so now only need to go look for 1 silver heels nia.. lol.. heng ar..

aiyoh, you 对牛弹琴leh, cos i dunno how to play mahjong one. but i know how to be kopi-soh and earn some 水钱. haha

hey hopeless!! remember to use your hp camera to secretly shoot some pics of the gowns u try on and share share hahahha

her figure good hor!! that time visit her house hor she wrap so tight, never realise she got ommph one! hahahahah

yah lo.. that time wrap until like that.. lol.. zhen de shi you yan bu shi or yi or.. wahahahahahaah

hehe.. secretly take ah.. kk.. i try .. lol.. i think i must go on crash diet liaoz.. lol.. i scared later my pics come out look like crap.. wahahahha.. not the photographer not good.. but cos the bride not nice.. zzzz.. i think my pics will turn out pui pui de.. zzzzz

yah lo.. that time wrap until like that.. lol.. zhen de shi you yan bu shi or yi or.. wahahahahahaah

hehe.. secretly take ah.. kk.. i try .. lol.. i think i must go on crash diet liaoz.. lol.. i scared later my pics come out look like crap.. wahahahha.. not the photographer not good.. but cos the bride not nice.. zzzz.. i think my pics will turn out pui pui de.. zzzzz

can photoshop de!! aiyah the photographer sure make sure u turn out mei mei de lah

rierie!!!! i've to tell you here even though i say in fb liao!!!!

You and your hubby very photogenic.....so romantic and AWWWWW so sweet!!!! can feel the love between the 2 of you!!!!i love ALL the photos.... :dribble:

rierie!!!! i've to tell you here even though i say in fb liao!!!!

You and your hubby very photogenic.....so romantic and AWWWWW so sweet!!!! can feel the love between the 2 of you!!!!i love ALL the photos.... :dribble:

thanks PJ!!! hahahahahah...alamak!!! i'm sure yours was nicer than ours lor...cannot compare de la..

ya lor,long time no chat,been busy with my work,sigh...

so wont be seeing u later on lor...

haha..one day i pop by kallang then give u a call,yet to see your place

PM me ur tel ok?

p, u my mobile no le...

Went down to the house today.. took some pics.. ^^ .. ALOT of shopping done for the past 1 week too.. lol.. i think bought mostly everything liaoz.. just now even went to metro warehouse sales at expo.. and bought the 6pcs WMF pots and pan.. ^^ .. yesterday went to Best Denki and bought another 32inch LCD TV for the study room.. and alot of junk too.. lol..

Our handiwork - white staircase :)

IMG_0014.jpg

IMG_0016.jpg

Kitchen tiles - almost clean clean..

IMG_0017.jpg

IMG_0018.jpg

Edited by hopeless2212