pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 26, 2009 Think for the smell can put lemon inside or use those fridge fresheners.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 haiz... i read in the wellmax topic under the renovations ID firm thingy hor.. this forummer's windows installation oso got problems leh.. but is resolved liaoz... he said he called mark yesterday or last week.. mark not in sin.. zzzz... dunno tomolo he will go hack down the roof mah.. now i in milanz.. cannot monitor.. HAIZ... keeping my fingers crossed .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 haiz... i read in the wellmax topic under the renovations ID firm thingy hor.. this forummer's windows installation oso got problems leh.. but is resolved liaoz... he said he called mark yesterday or last week.. mark not in sin.. zzzz... dunno tomolo he will go hack down the roof mah.. now i in milanz.. cannot monitor.. HAIZ... keeping my fingers crossed .. howz milan?! anyway, tot he found a contractor to do?! so he don't have to be there mah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 howz milan?! anyway, tot he found a contractor to do?! so he don't have to be there mah... The hotel room looks fine so far.. wahahaha.. i jsut checked in less than an hr ago nia.. hehe.. But i worried later the contractor dun turned up le.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 The hotel room looks fine so far.. wahahaha.. i jsut checked in less than an hr ago nia.. hehe.. But i worried later the contractor dun turned up le.. wah, so on? first thing book in is to surf RT?! Poh will be around mah?! When you'll be back to Singapore leh?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 wah, so on? first thing book in is to surf RT?! Poh will be around mah?! When you'll be back to Singapore leh?! But i scared he busy.. now he having courses mah.. cannot always on the phone... hehe.. not i onz lah.. i addicted to internet de.. must be connected.. lol.. now surfing other forums at the same time oso lo.. i coming back on fri early morning.. first thing i come back.. go home zzz for few hrs then go down and take a look... heh.. think yeak says this week painting oso.. ^^ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 But i scared he busy.. now he having courses mah.. cannot always on the phone... hehe.. not i onz lah.. i addicted to internet de.. must be connected.. lol.. now surfing other forums at the same time oso lo.. i coming back on fri early morning.. first thing i come back.. go home zzz for few hrs then go down and take a look... heh.. think yeak says this week painting oso.. ^^ maybe you can ask yeak if they go down to your place?! but forewarn him you're overseas, later he pay a lot for overseas sms/phone calls... haha what forums are u surfing now? playing PS and MW?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 maybe you can ask yeak if they go down to your place?! but forewarn him you're overseas, later he pay a lot for overseas sms/phone calls... haha what forums are u surfing now? playing PS and MW?! Lol... no lah.. if he calls my HP no. .. then there is no overseas charges for him.. only for me.. My car club forum.. latio forum.. FB.. and yup.. PS and MW.. hehehehhe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 Lol... no lah.. if he calls my HP no. .. then there is no overseas charges for him.. only for me.. My car club forum.. latio forum.. FB.. and yup.. PS and MW.. hehehehhe maybe get yeak to feedback to u about tmr lor... wah, car club?! lolz... do you bring your laptop for gaming or you using the hotel's?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 hey girl, did u receive my email about the package? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 maybe get yeak to feedback to u about tmr lor... wah, car club?! lolz... do you bring your laptop for gaming or you using the hotel's?! yup.. lol.. no life.. hehe... using my own lappy lah.. got my own music..movies.. etc mah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 hey girl, did u receive my email about the package? got the package.. but no Addy.. email .. website or tel. no le.. hehe.. and dun have ur pics oso!!!! lol.. i wanna c ur swee swee pics.. heheh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 yup.. lol.. no life.. hehe... using my own lappy lah.. got my own music..movies.. etc mah.. gdgd, then you have all your games with you Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 got the package.. but no Addy.. email .. website or tel. no le.. hehe.. and dun have ur pics oso!!!! lol.. i wanna c ur swee swee pics.. heheh i left the contacts in my t-blog le.. pics ar...u in a rush? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kthc 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 Hi Hopeless, Wellmax did the window latches on the spot, the thing about taking out and bringing back to office is rubbish.... but they did have to take out the windows and do it along the corridor. Won't recommend them to my friends, although much cheaper than Yeak's contact, with the issues you had and some minor stuff I have, I think there are better ones out there. Don't have time to read the blogs recently, work work work... good luck with your progress, mine should be done by this weekend, 6weeks+ in total. Haven't factor any rectification work, if any. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites