blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 imho, i will press hard for them to do it lor. since it has been discussed on the roof, then oversight on that part should be paid by them. Esp when they have went yr place to install yr window liao. At least let this be a lesson to them. There pro n cons for permit la...if approved then tiling n the affected area who will pay for it to get redo?If not approved...then they will have every reason not to do it for u. Then u LL got to stick to what u have now. If not applying...something goes wrong, will they bear or answered for i?that the headache. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 probably ask if yeak can give you some advice on how to handle.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 Yup.. i think later when mark calls me.. i be firm.. i had a talk wif poh last nite.. he said he is not going to pay a single cent extra.. so is either they do it.. or they returned us the deposit, take their windows and shoot off and we find another company to take over.. trying not to trouble poh too much le.. cos he is busy studying.. haiz.. guess u r rite rondy.. everyone's reno sure got 1 part hit the low point de.. i hope mine is now.. then that's it.. heh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2009 so upsetting rite.. the last time u guys did ur roof.. did ur contractor says anything abt applying for the permit? the only roof we have is the one at foyer...and uncle did apply for permit to remove that lor...together with all the other hacking jobs. wow!youe bad experience u still rank up ah?!so deep in your mind liao hor? Once bitten twice shy,haha..even i also remember.it seems everyone sure have at least 1 bad experience when doing reno de,mine is the dining table with wihardja lor!no instruction how to fix wow!? whohahaha..in the end have to act beng to settle the matters.. Hopeless,sometime u have to garang abit lor,u and POH no time to settle, instruct your family to chu dong lah! Tomorrow,if susan didnt call u,call the company and asked to speak to the boss or manager. shoot her to holland!!! Unless her boss also same kind help her to cover up then u really LL Liao! bobian...this La Cafa till date has yet to send me the correct dining chairs!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 23, 2009 bobian...this La Cafa till date has yet to send me the correct dining chairs!! Har?? That's super long liao leh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2009 wow!u can swallow ah?for me i will bring the chair to their store for 1 to 1 exchange! that is what i did with my dining table!!! I bring all the wooden plank there and have it fixed by hook or by crook! i got raised my voice there la,but it works wow! cannot swallow lah...but how to bring??? they say will change mah...3x all sala..so the ultimate one is 7 aug...if really wrong then dun give face liao! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2009 haha...no lah...the showroom chair hor, i dun wana touch i hope so too...they find me irritating liao...hear pasir ris only they all know what is the problem... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2009 haha...no lah...the showroom chair hor, i dun wana touch i hope so too...they find me irritating liao...hear pasir ris only they all know what is the problem... Wahahaha.. same here.. lol.. now i called wellmax office hor.. the office gal picks up the phone.. hears my voice and will say Ms Polly ar.. wahahahaah.. Mark is more efficient.. he calls poh and me today.. and offer solution.. he managed to look for a contractor who will do the job of hacking the roof down.. he says most likely will be on tues.. can request me to ask yeak not to commence painting first.. so that he will not get in yeak's way .. ^^ .. which is good.. in service industry.. it is offering solution, finding solution that the customers r interested in.. and not fault finding.. mark says the reason y susan is not capable in dealing this project, is cos she is in the office most of the time.. and doesn't go on site.. but imho, then she shouldn't be serving customers.. since she is unable to provide alternatives or queries.. m i not right to say so? bottom line is.. if wanna engage wellmax.. make sure u look for mark!!!!! heh .. Ps: lol.. mark just told poh and me that he saw my posting under the renovation ids topic.. heheh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2009 cannot swallow lah...but how to bring??? they say will change mah...3x all sala..so the ultimate one is 7 aug...if really wrong then dun give face liao! lol.. imho, should not give face long time ago liaoz!!!! inefficient pple.. zzzz... ought to be shot!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2009 Wahahaha.. same here.. lol.. now i called wellmax office hor.. the office gal picks up the phone.. hears my voice and will say Ms Polly ar.. wahahahaah.. Mark is more efficient.. he calls poh and me today.. and offer solution.. he managed to look for a contractor who will do the job of hacking the roof down.. he says most likely will be on tues.. can request me to ask yeak not to commence painting first.. so that he will not get in yeak's way .. ^^ .. which is good.. in service industry.. it is offering solution, finding solution that the customers r interested in.. and not fault finding.. mark says the reason y susan is not capable in dealing this project, is cos she is in the office most of the time.. and doesn't go on site.. but imho, then she shouldn't be serving customers.. since she is unable to provide alternatives or queries.. m i not right to say so? bottom line is.. if wanna engage wellmax.. make sure u look for mark!!!!! heh .. Ps: lol.. mark just told poh and me that he saw my posting under the renovation ids topic.. heheh.. is there going to be extra charge then for the hacking?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Planfor2 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2009 RT reali make an impact sia.. even uncle soon knows about it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2009 he better quickly do a proper job to recover else they will lose more biz along the way... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2009 is there going to be extra charge then for the hacking?! dun think so.. poh told me this morning he told mark we r not giving any extras.. lol.. and poh is very very firm on that.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2009 RT reali make an impact sia.. even uncle soon knows about it. wahahahahah.. u mean even uncle soon knows abt my case??!!! wah.... wahahahahah.. but the good thing is.. mark helped to find a solution for us.. though it is abit later than we wanted.. but at least something is being done here.. and not missing calls and missing person .. hehe.. m i not rite? lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2009 he better quickly do a proper job to recover else they will lose more biz along the way... i can't agree more.. lol.. mark told poh and me he read my posting under the wellmax thingy.. and he said hope i can do something abt it.. lol.. i told him to read wat i posted in my t-blog.. cos since i last spoke to him last nite.. i said he is more responsible and understanding and patient.. and is more willing to provide solutions to our problems.. and i did add that if pple wanna engage wellmax.. make sure they look for mark.. i m only targetting the bad service by an individual.. and not the whole sales team.. ^^ .. dui mah? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites