hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 wa lau...then u free tmr?worst come to worst...just go down in person n iron this out!!BTh them lor... no leh.. that's the worse thing lo.. poh is on 1 mth course now.. and i m on 3 days course now.. zzzzz... now i on 9-5 for the next 3 days then sun i fly to milan.. haiz.. that's y i m eager to resolve the issue before i go for my long flt mah.. poh on course.. cannot answer phone.. cannot make phone calls etc.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 hopeless, since the problem has to KIV till tmr 10am, no point keeping ur blood pressure high now... keep your cool.. blacklist them in your little black book yah.. need to keep cool.. ^^ .. actually hor.. i got no black book de le.. heh.. but once bad experience is enough le.. even if they manage to sort it out hor.. i WILL NEVER engage them again nor recommend them to anyone liaoz.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 Hi guys.. just had a very bad experience wif wellmax... the story goes like this... ...... ARGHHHH!!!!! zzzz... my blood is boiling at the point of no return now... lol... angry rite.. haiz.. Wah lao.... Still dare to push the blame to Yeak and sae he's calculative..... Bottle up ur anger and enjoy the rest of todae. Open up tat bottle tml and at that Susan. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Planfor2 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 (edited) will not get susan again! sucks.. i am planning to get wellxxx for my wins & grills leh Edited July 22, 2009 by Planfor2 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 yah.. need to keep cool.. ^^ .. actually hor.. i got no black book de le.. heh.. but once bad experience is enough le.. even if they manage to sort it out hor.. i WILL NEVER engage them again nor recommend them to anyone liaoz.. tot you were using a black book?! jiayou o, throw this matter out of your head for the next 15.5hrs... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 oh.. btw.. u guys will c double posting.. cos i post this in the renovation firms and services topic as well.. under wellmax.. lol.. i was so pissed that i want the whole world to know.. now i m this close to paste it in my facebook.. wahahahahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 oh.. btw.. u guys will c double posting.. cos i post this in the renovation firms and services topic as well.. under wellmax.. lol.. i was so pissed that i want the whole world to know.. now i m this close to paste it in my facebook.. wahahahahahahaha no problem, already saw it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 (edited) will not get susan again! sucks.. i am planning to get wellxxx for my wins & grills leh haiz ... that is my experience i had wif them lah... i sui lo.. .. maybe u can try the other lady who used to work for wellmax.. cannot rmb her name.. she is mentioned in the topic under wellmax as well... but i think she left wellmax le.. no harm trying her for a quote.. Edited July 22, 2009 by hopeless2212 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 Wah lao.... Still dare to push the blame to Yeak and sae he's calculative..... Bottle up ur anger and enjoy the rest of todae. Open up tat bottle tml and at that Susan. yah lo.. i hear le i oso angry.. ask her if wellmax is going to pay yeak for hacking down the roof.. which is supposed to be their job... she never replies.. jsut said it is easier for yeak to hack it down since he is hacking the whole house.. zzz Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 haiz ... that is my experience i had wif them lah... i sui lo.. .. maybe u can try the other lady who used to work for wellmax.. cannot rmb her name.. she is mentioned in the topic under wellmax as well... but i think she left wellmax le.. no harm trying her for a quote.. her name is Suki and yes she left wellmax le... i mentioned her in my t-blog too as her husband was doing renovation and they did gave me a quote.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 yah lo.. i hear le i oso angry.. ask her if wellmax is going to pay yeak for hacking down the roof.. which is supposed to be their job... she never replies.. jsut said it is easier for yeak to hack it down since he is hacking the whole house.. zzz zzz... Then tell her tat it is easier for u to let Yeak earn all the $$ instead of engaging them to do ur roof & windows. Some pple are just plain irresponsible and no-brain. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 *huggies* hope everything solved....get a firm answer from Mark....seems like susan also can't solve the problem.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 demand them to die die call u back...sigh...reminds me of my delivery from la cafa ...duh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 *huggies* hope everything solved....get a firm answer from Mark....seems like susan also can't solve the problem.... Yoz!!! Thanks for the no. !!! hehe.. managed to talk to mark.. he is more responsible than susuan.. in a way.. lol.. however he told me that the quotation the last time.. they never factored in the fact that they have to remove the existing roof.. but i reminded him that when we were negotiating the last time.. we did told them that we have an existing roof.. and he says he remembered.. but it never occurred to him that our contractor is not going to remove the roof.. i told him i m now more interested in finding a solution.. so he said he is now currently looking for contractor to remove the current roof.. but he says will need us to top up a few hundreds.. zzzzzzz..... u guys think is it logical? anywayz.. he said dun talk abt $ now.. give him sometime to look for some1 to remove the roof.. then he says he will call me back tomolo again .. haiz... so much problems.. Then he asked me if i there is a chance we dun want to remove the existing roof.. as in we keep the current roof.. i said nope.. then he said there is a chance the permit might not be approved.. cos they need to apply permit.. i was like WAT?! u telling me this? when we signed the contract wif susan.. she told us that she will apply for the permits.. we trust her expertise.. and didn't questioned her and ask her to list down the items she is going to apply the license for.. now u telling me we dun have the permit??!!! wat is this??!!! then he says.. another alternative is they go ahead but dun apply the permit.. cos it is under interior furnishing..and interior furnishing dun need to apply the permit.. i told him to make up his mind.. but i must he is more polite.. and at least he bothers to listen to me finished my sentences.. unlike susan.. who keeps cutting me halfway when i was trying to speak.. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 demand them to die die call u back...sigh...reminds me of my delivery from la cafa ...duh so upsetting rite.. the last time u guys did ur roof.. did ur contractor says anything abt applying for the permit? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites