hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 wah!!!got so fast de meh?where yr lobang?cos PD may want it... lobang in shanghai.. wahaahha.. or beijing.. i cannot rmb which.. but i got beijing and shanghai flts back to back.. so .. shall c how.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 eh.. nope.. hehe.. we still in relaxing mood.. jialat.. then plus he on course now for the 1 whole mth.. so might be even more difficult.. gotto find 1 weekend we r off togerther de then go find.. haiz.. oko...better gurry up ah...cos this may be the toughest part..to get what u want n right size available. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 oko...better gurry up ah...cos this may be the toughest part..to get what u want n right size available. hehe.. rush poh!!! not me!!! heheheh.. so how? pd wants the cheongsum thingy.. maybe she can go look for the design of the cheongsum.. the material design.. then gimme her measurement etc.. then i bring over and pass it to them.. i not sure if it works.. lol.. i never tailor b4 le.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 hehe.. rush poh!!! not me!!! heheheh.. so how? pd wants the cheongsum thingy.. maybe she can go look for the design of the cheongsum.. the material design.. then gimme her measurement etc.. then i bring over and pass it to them.. i not sure if it works.. lol.. i never tailor b4 le.. it will work la...cos we tailor our shirt in shanghai b4...go to the Lu Jia Bang road...there a complex with all that.....i will ask her if she want.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 it will work la...cos we tailor our shirt in shanghai b4...go to the Lu Jia Bang road...there a complex with all that.....i will ask her if she want.... kk..steady.. i will let u know when i m going.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
nottimonster 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 How much are u willing to spend for the cheongsam? Take a look at this website http://www.hanafashion.biz/home.htm or Tan Tan at Shaw Towers for some ideas? But they're not cheap lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 hehe.. rush poh!!! not me!!! heheheh.. so how? pd wants the cheongsum thingy.. maybe she can go look for the design of the cheongsum.. the material design.. then gimme her measurement etc.. then i bring over and pass it to them.. i not sure if it works.. lol.. i never tailor b4 le.. for ring... if like you said, you don't want to concentrate on design, just tell the person your sizes and let them find for you which pair they have, then you choose out from there lor... quite fast de... and you two can measure on your own at the shop first (even different branches but same company pls).. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 dunno where can find new cheongsum le.. i want those modern looking kind de.. not those traditional de.. the higher the slits.. the better!!!! wahahahahaha.. but i wanna half length lah.. no full length for me.. cos i not that tall le.. if cannot find.. then i most likely will tailor make liaoz.. some crew says hor.. go shanghai.. got this cheap and good tailoring.. i need to source ard for their contacts.. hehe Yeah yeah, Shanghai/Beijing really very cheap for tailoring. Search for designs that u like online and print out to show the tailors there loh. Easier to discuss and show them wat type u prefer. Go for just lace at the back (till waist only of cuz ), very nice! Think full length will make u look taller leh. But full length ones may b hard to find other occasions to wear agn. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 How much are u willing to spend for the cheongsam? Take a look at this website http://www.hanafashion.biz/home.htm or Tan Tan at Shaw Towers for some ideas? But they're not cheap lor... Hmm.. i will go take a look.. lol.. thanks alot k!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 for ring... if like you said, you don't want to concentrate on design, just tell the person your sizes and let them find for you which pair they have, then you choose out from there lor... quite fast de... and you two can measure on your own at the shop first (even different branches but same company pls).. Yah.. i think so too.. just chose the designs that they have.. then alter the size.. hehe.. poh knows my ring size le.. so no need to measure.. lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 Yeah yeah, Shanghai/Beijing really very cheap for tailoring. Search for designs that u like online and print out to show the tailors there loh. Easier to discuss and show them wat type u prefer. Go for just lace at the back (till waist only of cuz ), very nice! Think full length will make u look taller leh. But full length ones may b hard to find other occasions to wear agn. yah lo.. going to flip magazines or find pics online of nice nice cheongsum then show to them.. hehe.. lace till waist.. sexy wor!!! but dunno lah.. c how.. scarely later i lazy.. just go to daniel yam and buy off the rack.. wahahhhaaha.. i m not surprise man!!! lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 ROndy, are u able to copy ur existing contacts to ur sim card on ur nokia phone? I did that and just put my new sim card to the phone. alternatively, u can ask the telcom company to copy the contacts to ur sim card. they can do it de. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 yah lo.. going to flip magazines or find pics online of nice nice cheongsum then show to them.. hehe.. lace till waist.. sexy wor!!! but dunno lah.. c how.. scarely later i lazy.. just go to daniel yam and buy off the rack.. wahahhhaaha.. i m not surprise man!!! lol.. just went daniel yam got a few designs not bad maybe you can go see.....think end of the month they might have some designs coming in.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 yah lo.. going to flip magazines or find pics online of nice nice cheongsum then show to them.. hehe.. lace till waist.. sexy wor!!! but dunno lah.. c how.. scarely later i lazy.. just go to daniel yam and buy off the rack.. wahahhhaaha.. i m not surprise man!!! lol.. Haha! Dun be lazy! U won't be having a wedding dinner woh, whh means to say tat u'll only have this chance to wear sth memorable and special. Go tailor one bah, and knock poh's socks off! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 Haha! Dun be lazy! U won't be having a wedding dinner woh, whh means to say tat u'll only have this chance to wear sth memorable and special. Go tailor one bah, and knock poh's socks off! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites