Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 angel, we change date le... 13 sept ke yi ma??? go my thread see!!! i'll stop once we have 6 pax. Hehe, just saw. I go there reply u! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 u having a wedding banquet in future? nope.. no wedding banquet.. me and poh not into all these.. lol.. we just going to ROMed.. have a small lunch wif family and close friends.. then a tea reception cum house warming somewhere in Nov.. so at least we can have 2-3 mths breathing space in between.. then probably honeymoon next yr lo.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 hopeless, think if you really want a photographer for a 5mins signing and then maybe wherever you want to shoot after that, or get a friend/relative to help... you also can say a few mah... haha... yup.. we dun need photographer for the ROM.. i think poh is going to ask his friend to help out.. now i m SLOWLY searching for bridal shop just for outdoor photo shoot.. hehe.. still dilly dally leh.. everyday step out of the house hor.. the sun so bright and hot.. buay tahan.. c liaoz oso no mood to go out.. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 try cartier or bulgari (hope poh doesn't kill me)...they have nice wedding bands. We were too poor when we ROM so, we settled for those at aspial... my friend got cartier's and i looks really nice!!! bulgari's also swee...if poh is willing to spend part of the bonus there ya nope.. i dun want him to spend so much on the wedding ring.. hehe.. i just want a very simple elegant design.. that's it.. he spent a bomb on my proposal ring.. and i still feel heartpain abt it.. zzzzz... now that i think abt it hor.. the $$ could have been well spent on house stuff... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 ehhh cheongsum cool! seldom see people wear cheongsum for ROM. ehh u wear those black lacy kind!! black lacy kind.. wahahahahah.. I WISH! .. later poh's mum eyes pop out.. wahahahahahaahah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 hopeless,ask u something...how can i transfer my sim card into my Iphone ah? Must key in 1 by 1 ah?!siong man if so,pls enlighten me. paiseh.. last nite bo come back home.. so never c ur msg... hehe.. wat i did wif my nokia phone and iphone was.. i transferred part of my contacts to my sim card.. then install it to my iphone.. copy to the iphone.. delete.. then transfer the rest again.. gotto do it twice.. so far np... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 wah, so jiatlat?! yup.. iphone bluetooth stupid.. can only use for bluetooth headset nia.. zzzzz... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 Signz, may be going overseas during tat wkend, cuz hb's bdae 6th sept. Heehhehe, cheongsum nice! hehehe, I wore a pink cheongsam for my wedding dinner. Hopeless, u can rent from bridal shops, or buy ready made or even custom make and next time still can wear. Wah... Show pics arh! dunno where can find new cheongsum le.. i want those modern looking kind de.. not those traditional de.. the higher the slits.. the better!!!! wahahahahaha.. but i wanna half length lah.. no full length for me.. cos i not that tall le.. if cannot find.. then i most likely will tailor make liaoz.. some crew says hor.. go shanghai.. got this cheap and good tailoring.. i need to source ard for their contacts.. hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 can teach me step by step?thanks! step by step ar.. wahahahah .. kk 1) insert sim card into nokia hp ( i was using N95 8gb) under contacts or memory.. c how many contacts u have installed in ur sim card.. if ur sim card is already full, move sim card to iphone.. 2) under settings in iphone, select settings.. then mail,contacts,calendar.. scroll all the way down.. there is a import SIM contacts.. import. 3) move sim card back to nokia phone.. select delete sim card contacts.. 4) then select copy contacts from phone memory to sim card .. 5) repeat step 2 .. but u can maintain the contacts inside this time if all is transferred.. if not, then repeat step 1-5 again.. how? can do? this is wat i did last time lah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 Just came back from new house...^^ .. tiling is all done.. today the plumber and electrician came to install everything.. toilet bowls and rubbish bin already installed.. next on the list will be air-con.. which will be on the 23th july.. unfortunately, me and poh will both be on course.. so won't be ard to supervise.. but i already request yeak to be ard to help me coordinate.. hopefully everything goes well.. then going to call wellmax to rush them to come and install the polycarbonate roof.. zzz.. yeak says that should be done early .. haiz.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 dunno where can find new cheongsum le.. i want those modern looking kind de.. not those traditional de.. the higher the slits.. the better!!!! wahahahahaha.. but i wanna half length lah.. no full length for me.. cos i not that tall le.. if cannot find.. then i most likely will tailor make liaoz.. some crew says hor.. go shanghai.. got this cheap and good tailoring.. i need to source ard for their contacts.. hehe tailor made? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 nope.. i dun want him to spend so much on the wedding ring.. hehe.. i just want a very simple elegant design.. that's it.. he spent a bomb on my proposal ring.. and i still feel heartpain abt it.. zzzzz... now that i think abt it hor.. the $$ could have been well spent on house stuff... have u started to shop around for this? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 tailor made? yup.. tailor made lo.. made to measure mah.. they say can collect same day de.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 yup.. tailor made lo.. made to measure mah.. they say can collect same day de.. wah!!!got so fast de meh?where yr lobang?cos PD may want it... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 have u started to shop around for this? eh.. nope.. hehe.. we still in relaxing mood.. jialat.. then plus he on course now for the 1 whole mth.. so might be even more difficult.. gotto find 1 weekend we r off togerther de then go find.. haiz.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites