preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 merryman>> where can i buy then? BBron>> not coffee cream...cream to make ice cream...they called it double cream Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 thanks merry man..cannot hor?? pmed you some methods, apparently need at least 2 or more steps... merryman>> where can i buy then? BBron>> not coffee cream...cream to make ice cream...they called it double cream try dairy sections?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 http://www.fairprice.com.sg/webapp/wcs/sto...5&langId=-1 ^^ cream Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 http://www.fairprice.com.sg/webapp/wcs/sto...5&langId=-1 ^^ cream thanks a million!!!!at least i know where to get!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 thanks a million!!!!at least i know where to get!!!! no problem next time I go your house eat ice cream when my wife goes there for facial Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 no problem next time I go your house eat ice cream when my wife goes there for facial can can....i already decided to serve home made ice cream to my customers....hahahahhaa.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 can can....i already decided to serve home made ice cream to my customers....hahahahhaa.... :good: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 Nah,merry man treat u vegetarian food...looks delicious boh?my dinner tonight lah,hehe thank you but have to refuse lar... your dinner cannot be used to treat me mah, later you go hungry how?! the 2nd pic red colored parts look like crab meat to me... haha, making me hungry Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 huh?!meaning the face swee swee but figure will be fat fat ah?!Maybe open another sliming center next door! i eat mah, not my wife Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 healthy ice cream....hmmm maybe sorbets....see how la....or i should just start offering slimming treatment... BBron always show food at this kind of timing....HUNGRY!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 wow!u got sharp eyes lah...cant deceived your eyes-so i am not "full vegetarian" Fake de!hehehehe wahahahaha, did also tot it can be lookalike vege crab meat lor... healthy ice cream....hmmm maybe sorbets....see how la....or i should just start offering slimming treatment... BBron always show food at this kind of timing....HUNGRY!!!! haha, yea, set up your wii set after you get the tv repaired Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 haha, yea, set up your wii set after you get the tv repaired haven't buy yet la....now i have to think twice.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 haven't buy yet la....now i have to think twice.... you can always keep away when you're not around Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 haiz...else we can learn together...or those who are keen able to make it 1st week of sept??? 5 sept? Signz, may be going overseas during tat wkend, cuz hb's bdae 6th sept. the dress.. headache.. i was thinking of wearing cheongsum.. then poh ask me wat colour.. so i said white lo.. then he insist white is for funeral.. i grow so big.. never wear cheongsum b4 le.. hehe.. pink is nice for dress/cheongsum bah.. Heehhehe, cheongsum nice! hehehe, I wore a pink cheongsam for my wedding dinner. Hopeless, u can rent from bridal shops, or buy ready made or even custom make and next time still can wear. how to sign up for class? i just bought the kenwood one...hubby say buy the cheaper version first, if i'm serious, will consider the more high ends one....YEAH!!! Wah... Show pics arh! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 angel, we change date le... 13 sept ke yi ma??? go my thread see!!! i'll stop once we have 6 pax. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites