hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

Haha, it's been there for at least a couple of mths liao. Love the spatulas, it's $9.90 for a set of 2. The big one (the one like table tennis bat) is super gd to use. :)

http://www.ikea.com.sg/catalog/product_dis...999486-47618174

PS: Hopeless, soli for hacking ur blog for baking stuff. :) Over-excited abt this topic. :D

Np np.. hehe.. i busy taking down notes.. wat is wat.. which is wat.. where to buy .. wat to buy^^ .. wahahahah..

u sure yr that little notebook good enough to write so many thing? :notti:

buy already must put to good use de wor, if not poh will blame them...

I think I won't buy an oven bah... don't want it to sit as white elephant and not sure if we will bake that often anot..

u sure yr that little notebook good enough to write so many thing? :notti:

should be oki lah.. poh ask me go buy ceiling fan this morning.. lol.. went down there le.. then bo buy anything i come back.. cos got confused by the lady there.. wahahahaha.. he clearly told me first choice and second choice.. i went there le.. ask for first choice.. she says no stock.. then i ask for second choice.. then she ask how high is my ceiling.. HOW I KNOW??!!!!! :jawdrop: so... came back empty handed and koonzzzzzz... lol

wahahahaha this one i got buy...:P

Hehe, my fav! hehehe, did u buy the pastry brushes too? I'm thinking if I should buy the cake slicer anot leh. So white and chio, but I still haven upgrade to do cakes yet. :P

I think I won't buy an oven bah... don't want it to sit as white elephant and not sure if we will bake that often anot..

Buy buy buy. :) Or maybe buy those convention microwave tat can bake also loh. :) It's smaller and can keep in the cabinets wen not in use. :)

Hmmm.. i think mine would be put to good use.. at least i think so lah.. his niece 7 yrs old.. knows how to bake nice cheesecake.. lol.. so i m getting her to teach me.. wahahahah.. the auntie bring her to some baking school for kids.. lol

Hehe, my fav! hehehe, did u buy the pastry brushes too? I'm thinking if I should buy the cake slicer anot leh. So white and chio, but I still haven upgrade to do cakes yet. :P

Buy buy buy. :) Or maybe buy those convention microwave tat can bake also loh. :) It's smaller and can keep in the cabinets wen not in use. :)

i take the latter will be good cuz I'm intend not to keep a space for oven in the cabinet, plus will rather spend the money on other needed stuff first... :D

Hmmm.. i think mine would be put to good use.. at least i think so lah.. his niece 7 yrs old.. knows how to bake nice cheesecake.. lol.. so i m getting her to teach me.. wahahahah.. the auntie bring her to some baking school for kids.. lol

wah....7 years old bake cheese cake??!! :jawdrop::bow::bow::bow:

Wah seh! 7yrs old and know hw to bake sia. *cools*

i take the latter will be good cuz I'm intend not to keep a space for oven in the cabinet, plus will rather spend the money on other needed stuff first... :D

Hee, new is also using this currently, and the cheesecakes she baked were yummy! :)

Wah seh! 7yrs old and know hw to bake sia. *cools*

Hee, new is also using this currently, and the cheesecakes she baked were yummy! :)

i see.. :D yay, at least i can try my hands on baking next time.. :D

wah...so pro leh!

hopeless, u keen in baking???

http://mengchoo.livejournal.com/223278.html

can go my thread see...if we can get 4 pax, can start another class!

wah....7 years old bake cheese cake??!! :jawdrop::bow::bow::bow:

lol.. of cos her mum helped her wif the mixing etc lah.. but when i asked her hor.. she can tell me every single step etc.. so i wanna her to show me how to make .. hehe.. kids learn cheaper mah.. she go there learn le.. come back i learn from her.. wahahahha.. cheapo hor.. lol..

then u learn liao teach us...but again....i have my doubt?:P

or maybe when you get your niece to your place, let us know...we'll go there and learn from her....just to be sure....