hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

wah...u all hor...save $$ thing i nv learn lor...spend $$ de sure got pple can put up hand la, vouch for that de lor..tsk tsk....:P

hehehehee, if u wan aching muscles then I raise 2 hands to vouch. :P U can train muscles AND save $$ woh. :sport-smiley-003:

bake weekly!!!

:jammin:

wah...but we dun even know how to start?where u bought yr baking accessories huh?

Haha, just pick sth tat u like to eat & jump in! :D I bought some from IKEA, some from the baking shop near my place. Can try phoon huat too.

hehehehee, if u wan aching muscles then I raise 2 hands to vouch. :P U can train muscles AND save $$ woh. :sport-smiley-003:

:jammin:

Haha, just pick sth tat u like to eat & jump in! :D I bought some from IKEA, some from the baking shop near my place. Can try phoon huat too.

BD mentioned in another thread he wants to slim down, so it is good for him wor :D

hehehe...ya lor...me must slim down...too fat liao....but must also make my oven ROI ah....:x

yea, that's why suggest you do manual whisking lor, confirm can burn fats, then PD can bake cakes... gd mah.. then u dun eat those cakes, pass to us :D

Haha! Then we must count him out on the Pattisier purchase liao. :P Hand whisk everything! :D

yea, that's why suggest you do manual whisking lor, confirm can burn fats, then PD can bake cakes... gd mah.. then u dun eat those cakes, pass to us :D

:thumbs up: Good idea good idea! Pass the goodies to us. :P

baking ur food! sounds good???

Yumz! Can have potatoes wedges and chicken wings! Sin without the oil. :P

hmm...okok...me will go n take a look later...aldy got some simple baking items from ikea the other time..:)

Hehe, okok. Think the new baking stuff from IKEA quite good. Love their red & white pastry brushes and spatulas! :P

OOps...we are hacking hopeless's blog for baking talk :P

i never tried ikea's baking stuff...the red and white ones meant for national day??? :P

i wana go BIY and learn the basic cupcake deco classes de...but timing dun fit :(

i never tried ikea's baking stuff...the red and white ones meant for national day??? :P

i wana go BIY and learn the basic cupcake deco classes de...but timing dun fit :(

really?maybe i think after my wedding...can go learn in such class...if not gong gong try also no use..:)

Ok, i tink i better post on my thread...go see...i am keen on the classes...if we can make up a number, maybe can hold at the intructor's plae or somewhere...go and see.

Haha, it's been there for at least a couple of mths liao. Love the spatulas, it's $9.90 for a set of 2. The big one (the one like table tennis bat) is super gd to use. :)

http://www.ikea.com.sg/catalog/product_dis...999486-47618174

PS: Hopeless, soli for hacking ur blog for baking stuff. :) Over-excited abt this topic. :D

Haha, it's been there for at least a couple of mths liao. Love the spatulas, it's $9.90 for a set of 2. The big one (the one like table tennis bat) is super gd to use. :)

http://www.ikea.com.sg/catalog/product_dis...999486-47618174

PS: Hopeless, soli for hacking ur blog for baking stuff. :) Over-excited abt this topic. :D

wahahahaha this one i got buy...:P