hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

hehe.. no joke.. here oso got pukka ice cream fan ar? lol.. where u staying? u go to the one in the west or the one in sgoon de?

The NUS one. Tried the cheesecake with blueberry, rum & raisin, durian (my fav), mango, chocolate, horlicks, ribena....So got discount? Heh heh...i help u advertise here...

hopeless>>> seems like the 2 of us got lots of catching up to do hor....

we like different things mah...like gaming i am clueless...

then PJ beauty de i also duno much...see? :P

we like different things mah...like gaming i am clueless...

then PJ beauty de i also duno much...see? :P

but for bags, clothes n etc....sure u all are in same wave length de...:P

most women will be on the same frequency when it comes to such things lor...like for men, cars and probably watches???

hahaha... yalor, my wife's wavelength shorter cuz not going for LV, Chanel in the near future :P

Angel, u hv the contacts for Kong Tai?

Tel: 65658924

Add: 504 Jurong West St 51 #01-221 :D

do they sell ice cream maker?

Hmm, not too sure. But u can try calling and ask them. They can order from supplier for u if they dun have stock. :)

ya hor...we bought an oven...think need to get such staff for us to start to learn how to bake...:)

Hehehe, start small first. I did my whisking by hand for the past couple of mths. Can train muscle some more. :P If u reali like baking, then buy! But pattisier is really soooo chio! hehehehe... Think I'll just sit and admire it when I finally do get it. hehehehee

Hmm, not too sure. But u can try calling and ask them. They can order from supplier for u if they dun have stock. :)

Hehehe, start small first. I did my whisking by hand for the past couple of mths. Can train muscle some more. :P If u reali like baking, then buy! But pattisier is really soooo chio! hehehehe... Think I'll just sit and admire it when I finally do get it. hehehehee

how much will 1 cost? i think Pd are into baking...:)

now, this is far for me :~

but for the sake of savings, i will still go and take a peek on weekends when im up in the west! Thanks Angel :)

how much will 1 cost? i think Pd are into baking...:)

The last time I checked with them, they quoted me $380. Electronic stores sell abt $438.

now, this is far for me :~

but for the sake of savings, i will still go and take a peek on weekends when im up in the west! Thanks Angel :)

Hehe, u'll save about $50 if they quote u the same price as what I got previously woh. By the way, which colour u r looking at? So far I only see the red one in electronic stores. But I feel like getting the pink one leh. :P If u wan, let me know, I can walk over to chk the price for u. :) The shop is just across the street from where I stay. :)