hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

Btw F4.. i like the way u say My man.. wahahahahahaha....

must say MY man mah... :P he felt that i neglected him eversince we have kids. bobian leh...wat to do???

so hope he reads this then feel happier and buy me a kitchen aid :P

ask me pak game.. no problem.. ask me invent game.. eh.. i m sure all my games will be bloody de.. wahahaaahah... now i very very into L4D.. something like CS... but instead of opponents.. u and ur team r up against zombies etc.. shiok.. i always use the hack code for unlimited amno and life.. hehe.. can kill until i song^^

hehe, kill zombies? sounds fun... love zombies fighting games once in a while...

hahaha, most people playing games love to use unlimited stuff de... sometimes games are really too hard... :D

the book Angel mentioned...they also hv cip cakes and muffins de...cookies, chocolates desserts etc...i have a few!!! haha...simple to follow recipes and yummy turnout too ;)

Haha! Same here! Which ones did u get? I got the ice cream one, the muffin/cupcakes one, the cookies one and the pies/tarts one. I'm thinking of getting more of that series! It's great. hehehehhe

must say MY man mah... :P he felt that i neglected him eversince we have kids. bobian leh...wat to do???

Kitchen aid! :dribble: Which one do u intend to get? I'm looking at Patissier. It's soooo cool!

wahahaaha.. arboh precious.. u make those japanese jelly lah.. the one wif fruits inside de.. that one super easy to make.. i can oso make^^

but seriously hor.. i think homemake ice cream is healthier than those outside.. ^^ .. at least u know wat u put inside.. and u can create yr kids favourite flavour.. i tried pukka cheesecake flavour de b4.. not bad.. ask poh got recipe for that one bo lo..

if he ok to share his recipe.... :notti:

Haha! Same here! Which ones did u get? I got the ice cream one, the muffin/cupcakes one, the cookies one and the pies/tarts one. I'm thinking of getting more of that series! It's great. hehehehhe

Kitchen aid! :dribble: Which one do u intend to get? I'm looking at Patissier. It's soooo cool!

Angel, I had the chocolate desserts de, muffin/cupcakes the pies/tarts. later im going to kino to get cookie ones and the ice cream ones...

I eat ice cream v slow de...cos i have sensitive teeth, too cold pain lah...then my gal and hubby will be eating so fast leh...so i v stress! and they really love ice cream lor...me, once in a while can lah...

the kitchen aid...i also wana get the same as urs!!! haha...but ex leh...i very tum sim. wana go holidays and also wana buy things :( but now with H1N1 also duno where to go for our anniversary liao :~

Btw F4.. i like the way u say My man.. wahahahahahaha....

hopeless>> learn from the expert.....

Haha, buy a ice cream recipe book to try loh. Mine is pretty cool - 500 Ice Cream, Sorbet & Gelatos. I got it at $13plus after discount. Can be found at Popular, Harris or Page One. Can try making them by hand first b4 getting an ice cream maker. :P

make by hand easy anot? difficult to maintain the coolness?

Angel, I had the chocolate desserts de, muffin/cupcakes the pies/tarts. later im going to kino to get cookie ones and the ice cream ones...

I eat ice cream v slow de...cos i have sensitive teeth, too cold pain lah...then my gal and hubby will be eating so fast leh...so i v stress! and they really love ice cream lor...me, once in a while can lah...

the kitchen aid...i also wana get the same as urs!!! haha...but ex leh...i very tum sim. wana go holidays and also wana buy things :( but now with H1N1 also duno where to go for our anniversary liao :~

Hehe, the cookies one is great. I've tried a couple from the ice cream one as well. Now abit gian to buy ice cream maker. But scare no place to keep cuz still wana buy pattisier. hehehhe..

How much did u see the machine for? Try Kong Tai. Those electronic stores prices should be around $430plus like that, while Kong Tai quoted me $380. :)

Yah loh, I also wana go overseas. But it seems like now everywhere also can't go. :(

wow!u wake up so early ah!i tot usually u all sleep late one?

going to your new house again to take a look?

no choice... under MY MASTER orders.. they sending the toilet stuff today.. so i gotto be there to pay $$ .. so slpy le.. :(

wat is kitchen aid? very useful?

no choice... under MY MASTER orders.. they sending the toilet stuff today.. so i gotto be there to pay $$ .. so slpy le.. :(

yesterday you're also up very early mah :D

Hehe, the cookies one is great. I've tried a couple from the ice cream one as well. Now abit gian to buy ice cream maker. But scare no place to keep cuz still wana buy pattisier. hehehhe..

How much did u see the machine for? Try Kong Tai. Those electronic stores prices should be around $430plus like that, while Kong Tai quoted me $380. :)

Yah loh, I also wana go overseas. But it seems like now everywhere also can't go. :(

all the words so chiem de.. pattiser?? wat is that? u tell me gucci.. Lv.. chanel.. i still can catch ball.. wahahahahahaha

hehe, kill zombies? sounds fun... love zombies fighting games once in a while...

hahaha, most people playing games love to use unlimited stuff de... sometimes games are really too hard... :D

it is fun de lo.. ^^ .. go lan shop and play lah.. most lan shop have this game now.. hehe.. good to de-stress de..

haha, i will get addicted leh, I don't even have time to level up my maple's charries... hahaha...