hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 awwwwww so sweet lei....that can be your career path also....den you to start putting in hard work.... huh.. career?? eh... haiz.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 poh,u can just ask hopeless to offload..hussle free... lol.. offload for simi.. he want to eat ice cream.. can always go down to the shops to take or eat.. zzz.. i m not ice cream lover.. lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 bbron me want to be a good mummy and wifey lei....but i figure baking will take more time to learn...so i thought ice cream is the easier way out....if buy not sincere liao....you know my kids when they know i'm buying the ice cream maker, so happy....can't bear to break their heart.... *busy noting down* tips from the expert will never go wrong.... ya i want to try create the $8.50 kind and not the $4 one.... wahahaaha.. arboh precious.. u make those japanese jelly lah.. the one wif fruits inside de.. that one super easy to make.. i can oso make^^ but seriously hor.. i think homemake ice cream is healthier than those outside.. ^^ .. at least u know wat u put inside.. and u can create yr kids favourite flavour.. i tried pukka cheesecake flavour de b4.. not bad.. ask poh got recipe for that one bo lo.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 That's my favourite ice cream! Bought many many pints already. So if quote your name got discount? hehe.. no joke.. here oso got pukka ice cream fan ar? lol.. where u staying? u go to the one in the west or the one in sgoon de? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 huh.. career?? eh... haiz.. guess you don't like to make ice cream for a career then?! write a book?! some air stewardess did that... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 wahahaaha.. arboh precious.. u make those japanese jelly lah.. the one wif fruits inside de.. that one super easy to make.. i can oso make^^ but seriously hor.. i think homemake ice cream is healthier than those outside.. ^^ .. at least u know wat u put inside.. and u can create yr kids favourite flavour.. i tried pukka cheesecake flavour de b4.. not bad.. ask poh got recipe for that one bo lo.. not trade secret meh? My man n kids love too...can also share recipe??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 guess you don't like to make ice cream for a career then?! write a book?! some air stewardess did that... write a book? i like to read.. but to write? lol.. dunno where to start.. wahahahahah.. flying is a very colourful career.. ^^ .. despite my constant complains abt flying hor.. i still enjoys it very much.. like i told precious that day mah.. it is not the destination anymore.. it is the pple that we fly wif.. like yesterday flt.. full load all the way ex sin.. and ex hkg.. but i had so much fun.. cos the crew i working wif.. sibei funny.. so we played and work hard at the same time.. it makes my day when this life pps mentioned to my IFS : u have a very happy set of crew.. i seldom c crew working in suite class so cheerful and their happy smile and laughter infected me somehow.. wahahahahahahaaha.. no wonder yesterday he kept coming to our galley to chit chat.. lol.. that much said hor.. aiyah.. books got pple write liaoz.. i dun want.. wahahahahha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 not trade secret meh? My man n kids love too...can also share recipe??? Hehe.. cannot ask me.. lol.. cos i dunno abt ice cream.. i can only make those old school type de.. that popsicles type.. hehe.. last time our parents used to make for us de.. u know which kind mah> pour coke or fruit juices into popsicles.. and freeze it!!! that one oso shiok ar.. hehehe.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 not trade secret meh? My man n kids love too...can also share recipe??? Btw F4.. i like the way u say My man.. wahahahahahaha.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 write a book? i like to read.. but to write? lol.. dunno where to start.. wahahahahah.. flying is a very colourful career.. ^^ .. despite my constant complains abt flying hor.. i still enjoys it very much.. like i told precious that day mah.. it is not the destination anymore.. it is the pple that we fly wif.. like yesterday flt.. full load all the way ex sin.. and ex hkg.. but i had so much fun.. cos the crew i working wif.. sibei funny.. so we played and work hard at the same time.. it makes my day when this life pps mentioned to my IFS : u have a very happy set of crew.. i seldom c crew working in suite class so cheerful and their happy smile and laughter infected me somehow.. wahahahahahahaaha.. no wonder yesterday he kept coming to our galley to chit chat.. lol.. that much said hor.. aiyah.. books got pple write liaoz.. i dun want.. wahahahahha sounds great... well, maybe when you start writing things and slowly putting them together, it will become a book... go try.. or try to invent a game.. wahahaha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 bbron me want to be a good mummy and wifey lei....but i figure baking will take more time to learn...so i thought ice cream is the easier way out....if buy not sincere liao....you know my kids when they know i'm buying the ice cream maker, so happy....can't bear to break their heart.... Haha, buy a ice cream recipe book to try loh. Mine is pretty cool - 500 Ice Cream, Sorbet & Gelatos. I got it at $13plus after discount. Can be found at Popular, Harris or Page One. Can try making them by hand first b4 getting an ice cream maker. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 sounds great... well, maybe when you start writing things and slowly putting them together, it will become a book... go try.. or try to invent a game.. wahahaha... ask me pak game.. no problem.. ask me invent game.. eh.. i m sure all my games will be bloody de.. wahahaaahah... now i very very into L4D.. something like CS... but instead of opponents.. u and ur team r up against zombies etc.. shiok.. i always use the hack code for unlimited amno and life.. hehe.. can kill until i song^^ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 Haha, buy a ice cream recipe book to try loh. Mine is pretty cool - 500 Ice Cream, Sorbet & Gelatos. I got it at $13plus after discount. Can be found at Popular, Harris or Page One. Can try making them by hand first b4 getting an ice cream maker. hehee.. arboh hor.. u paste some nice nice ones here^^ then we copy liaoz.. no need to buy.. wahahahhaha.. i jian hor.. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 hehee.. arboh hor.. u paste some nice nice ones here^^ then we copy liaoz.. no need to buy.. wahahahhaha.. i jian hor.. lol Haha! There's LOTS of super nice ones that I like. So far only tried sorbets, still haven try the ice cream recipes. Hehehe, still more into baking. I tried watermelon and strawberry sorbet; it's great! I tried it with orange juice instead of strawberry, and it's good too. Hehehe, maybe I'll go back and paste that one. Very refreshing. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 hehee.. arboh hor.. u paste some nice nice ones here^^ then we copy liaoz.. no need to buy.. wahahahhaha.. i jian hor.. lol the book Angel mentioned...they also hv cip cakes and muffins de...cookies, chocolates desserts etc...i have a few!!! haha...simple to follow recipes and yummy turnout too Share this post Link to post Share on other sites