hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

k le.. i going to try and zzzz.. ^^ .. going to be a good gal and listen to poh.. cos tomolo morning the toilet bowl and sinks r coming.. ^^ 99 all!! sweet dreamzzzzz!!!

same to u hopeless, gd luck losing weigh with ur sleep :D

\

polly never tell u that she co own an ice cream shop>?

huh.. not me lah.. is urs de.. u know more abt ice cream then me.. lol.. u contribute hardwork.. i bo.. hehehe

anyway hopeless...think i know why Poh love you so much.....he'll sayang you much much la....

Psst remember the ice cream maker for him....he got his eyes on this one....so usa trip must keep eyes open liao....http://www.amazon.com/Cuisinart-ICE-50BC-S...0066&sr=1-8

\

polly never tell u that she co own an ice cream shop>?

no lei!!! where? must go try...so she also expert in making ice cream? alamak hopeless we talking about changing career path, you already started liao ma....

anyway hopeless...think i know why Poh love you so much.....he'll sayang you much much la....

Psst remember the ice cream maker for him....he got his eyes on this one....so usa trip must keep eyes open liao....http://www.amazon.com/Cuisinart-ICE-50BC-S...0066&sr=1-8

this model garantee can make good ice cream...the kenwood..philips and panasonic....50-50%

ok me confused...who's the co owner or both of you owners? must tell me shop where...my family loves ice cream....will patronize if its not too far away....

just sleeping partner lar

Pukka ice cream....one a serangoon...another one at NUs prata shop vicinty....

my fave is cheesecake ice cream with blue berry mix...

Poh put in the $$ for the ice cream shop wif his friends .. but put my name.. but he contribute hard work in it.. while i sit back relax and nag.. wahahahahahah

awwwwww so sweet lei....that can be your career path also....den you to start putting in hard work....

you must be also an ice cream lover.....

buy a cusinart machine lor....very easy to make ice cream thats better than haagan daz...hehe

can make sorbet also...sorbet easiest....just use real fruit juice...

ice cream...slow cook milk or cream at 65degrees...with egg yolk..sugar...add vanilla seeds for vanilla flavour...add dark choc for choc...etc...

hey!don need to make ice-cream so chee charm.

I just realised my house opposite selling the walls ice cream that u can

see in Bugis,orchard e.t.c. uncle selling on their motor bike!

roti sandwich and biscuit one.

Today i bot one at only $4 nia,and a loaf of the colourful bread!hehe..

u can buy here next time u passby town.can soon bian say hi to me. :P

or spend $8.50 for a pint of fantastic ice cream at Pukka...hehe

hey!don need to make ice-cream so chee charm.

I just realised my house opposite selling the walls ice cream that u can

see in Bugis,orchard e.t.c. uncle selling on their motor bike!

roti sandwich and biscuit one.

Today i bot one at only $4 nia,and a loaf of the colourful bread!hehe..

u can buy here next time u passby town.can soon bian say hi to me. :P

bbron me want to be a good mummy and wifey lei....but i figure baking will take more time to learn...so i thought ice cream is the easier way out....if buy not sincere liao....you know my kids when they know i'm buying the ice cream maker, so happy....can't bear to break their heart....

buy a cusinart machine lor....very easy to make ice cream thats better than haagan daz...hehe

can make sorbet also...sorbet easiest....just use real fruit juice...

ice cream...slow cook milk or cream at 65degrees...with egg yolk..sugar...add vanilla seeds for vanilla flavour...add dark choc for choc...etc...

*busy noting down* tips from the expert will never go wrong....

or spend $8.50 for a pint of fantastic ice cream at Pukka...hehe

ya i want to try create the $8.50 kind and not the $4 one....

That's my favourite ice cream! Bought many many pints already. So if quote your name got discount? :P