hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 fried rice is the hardest to cook lei....i tried once...all cannot eat also must ta pao....subsequent tries still not too bad...but i think not good enough.... i think must find bbron start cooking class liao.....chiam most of the ladies not very good cooks.... hopeless>> think if you just get 20% of your mum's recipes, should be enough for Poh liao.... yah lo.. i realised hor.. nowadays the ladies majority cannot cook de.. ai mai? we start cooking class.. rondy can cook thai food le.. i saw the pics he post up b4.. look sibei nice.. My gf taught me fried coke chicken wings b4 le.. use coke to marinate chicken wings.. taste nice nice.. i think he easily satisfied de.. no need 20% .. 5% he tao chio liaoz.. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 lol.. cannot de.. trust me.. i c her cook.. she tried to explain.. i catch no ball.. then i ask alot of qns.. then both of us temper flare.. waahhahaahahahah.. my dad is the one suffering.. lol .... no dinner that nite.. wahahahahahaahahahahahahahaah tell her your friend wants to learn lor, c if i catch any ball anot Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 imagine htb always go m'sia to buy my instant kopi and oatmeal~~ think he shd be able to expect what to get for breakfast liaoz..muahahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 hopeless.... there is really a bathroom.com.sg leh... was at the wrong site... wahahaha... whahaah.. really got 1 ar???!!! lol.. opps .. hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 tell her your friend wants to learn lor, c if i catch any ball anot lol.. last time my best friend wanna learn my mummy chicken rendang.. then ask my mummy to teach her.. in the end.. my mummy told her.. nvm.. she prepare the paste for her.. anything she wanna cook, just use the paste to fry wif the chicken.. then i became courier.. every 2 weeks gotto drive from hougang to choa chu kang just to deliver her paste.. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 imagine htb always go m'sia to buy my instant kopi and oatmeal~~ think he shd be able to expect what to get for breakfast liaoz..muahahahah lol.. oatmeal and kopi!!!!!!!!! wahahahhahaha.. sounds very very good to me .. Hmmmmmmmmm... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 whahaah.. really got 1 ar???!!! lol.. opps .. hehe yea, wow, bathrooms.sg have some nice deals... but might still get from balestier road in the end, saw some good deals there too... lol.. last time my best friend wanna learn my mummy chicken rendang.. then ask my mummy to teach her.. in the end.. my mummy told her.. nvm.. she prepare the paste for her.. anything she wanna cook, just use the paste to fry wif the chicken.. then i became courier.. every 2 weeks gotto drive from hougang to choa chu kang just to deliver her paste.. lol oooo, don't worry lar, I'll make sure I record with voice and cam... must teach me how to prepare the fish mah, else only give me treated fish all the time, then how, i eat sushi next time if you're overseas (fish is analogy from teach the man how to fish..) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 lol.. oatmeal and kopi!!!!!!!!! wahahahhahaha.. sounds very very good to me .. Hmmmmmmmmm... yeah...it's the dunno what kopi and quaker instant meal (just need to add hot water n it has different flavours) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 don't talk about food can?? i sibei hungry liao!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 don't talk about food can?? i sibei hungry liao!! i just ate supper nia.. leftover dinner at home.. cos jsut came back from work.. sibei yaoz.. lol.. i had chicken wings and braised pork wif fake abalone.. heheheheh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 yea, wow, bathrooms.sg have some nice deals... but might still get from balestier road in the end, saw some good deals there too... oooo, don't worry lar, I'll make sure I record with voice and cam... must teach me how to prepare the fish mah, else only give me treated fish all the time, then how, i eat sushi next time if you're overseas (fish is analogy from teach the man how to fish..) no harm checking out all the deals ^^ .. we checked like a zillion times.. wahahahaaha.. sushi good ar.. healthy ^^ .. heheheheheheh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jason Poh 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 good alternative for wardrobes.....comes in various sizes..... http://www.theboxcompany.com.sg/ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 no harm checking out all the deals ^^ .. we checked like a zillion times.. wahahahaaha.. sushi good ar.. healthy ^^ .. heheheheheheh hahaha.... try to get her to pass down the skills to u bah, then i learn from u... i like emperor chicken... hahaha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 good alternative for wardrobes.....comes in various sizes..... http://www.theboxcompany.com.sg/ wahahahahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 good alternative for wardrobes.....comes in various sizes..... http://www.theboxcompany.com.sg/ WAHHHHHHHH.. dear!!! u doing homework on my wardrobe ar??!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites