merryman 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 WAHH. at least can cook porridge!!!!! i think mine will be soggy rice-porridge lookalike haha, ok lar, everyone learn through time... jiayou o Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 are u insured?how much is yr coverage? all i can say...take it at yr own risk*i pray for u* she can la....simple meal okie la...nt too fanciful lor. wahahahahaahahah.. not insured.. lol.. Good lo.. at least she can cook simple meal.. ai xin fan.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 wahahahahaahahah.. not insured.. lol.. Good lo.. at least she can cook simple meal.. ai xin fan.. cooking is not tough...just got to try, learn n take note...sure can...yr mum will be yr best teacher. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 haha, ok lar, everyone learn through time... jiayou o ^^ .. gam siah.. btw.. i think u can try this website.. bathroom.com.sg .. they sell toilets stuff.. i think quite reasonable.. toilet cabinets plus sink plus tap plus drainage plus mirror.. seems like their is a good deal.. we going to get 1 from them oso .. for the common toilet.. Dun worry too much abit finance k.. build everything slowly.. ^^ .. u guys already have a love nest liaoz.. it is more than enough le.. hehe.. to build a wardobe of my size.. i oso took 13 yrs.. wahahahahahaahahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 cooking is not tough...just got to try, learn n take note...sure can...yr mum will be yr best teacher. my mummy de... like all oso chiem chiem meals le.. simi emperor's herbal chicken.. braised duck.. rendang pork or chicken.. zzzz.. she told me the steps i hear le oso blur.. lol.. as it is.. already blur liaoz.. hehe.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 ^^ .. gam siah.. btw.. i think u can try this website.. bathroom.com.sg .. they sell toilets stuff.. i think quite reasonable.. toilet cabinets plus sink plus tap plus drainage plus mirror.. seems like their is a good deal.. we going to get 1 from them oso .. for the common toilet.. Dun worry too much abit finance k.. build everything slowly.. ^^ .. u guys already have a love nest liaoz.. it is more than enough le.. hehe.. to build a wardobe of my size.. i oso took 13 yrs.. wahahahahahaahahahah thanks hopeless... now trying to put all the twigs to form this nest up and thanks for the link, will take a look at it... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 my mummy de... like all oso chiem chiem meals le.. simi emperor's herbal chicken.. braised duck.. rendang pork or chicken.. zzzz.. she told me the steps i hear le oso blur.. lol.. as it is.. already blur liaoz.. hehe.. hehehe...if u want yr big big wardrobe....this is what u need to learn liao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 my mummy de... like all oso chiem chiem meals le.. simi emperor's herbal chicken.. braised duck.. rendang pork or chicken.. zzzz.. she told me the steps i hear le oso blur.. lol.. as it is.. already blur liaoz.. hehe.. wah, does your mum want to recruit students?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 thanks hopeless... now trying to put all the twigs to form this nest up and thanks for the link, will take a look at it... ^^ .. steady.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 hehehe...if u want yr big big wardrobe....this is what u need to learn liao.... kaoz.. and i tot dan chao fan and fan chao dan is more than enough.. wahahahahahhahaahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 .... friends le.. still send quotation??!!! hehe.. at most.. i cook a meal for u 2 lo.. hehe.. if u dare to eat.. wahahahaha.. no one dares to eat the food i cook de.. except myself lah.. i find them delicious.. ^^ .. hehe.. PD can cook mah? merryman's wifey le? can cook mah? i dun need to ask F4.. PJ.. rierie.. ivy etc le.. they all can bake.. so confirm can cook a storm de.. i want to learn cooking le... harro harro...i said many many times liaoz....i can't cook for nuts!! thats why the kitchen is my htb's kingdom. i got absolutely NO say in it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 hehe.. u know hor.. PD height is good.. her height hor.. alot of ang moh clothes will look sibei good on her de..i oso envy Really lah.. u guys height shiok.. F4's hubby height oso shiok.. not like me.. so ka teh.. me also like PD's ht... wear long dress very nice... i wear long dress hor... looks like a christmas tree.... .... friends le.. still send quotation??!!! hehe.. at most.. i cook a meal for u 2 lo.. hehe.. if u dare to eat.. wahahahaha.. no one dares to eat the food i cook de.. except myself lah.. i find them delicious.. ^^ .. hehe.. PD can cook mah? merryman's wifey le? can cook mah? i dun need to ask F4.. PJ.. rierie.. ivy etc le.. they all can bake.. so confirm can cook a storm de.. i want to learn cooking le... hopeless.. u see me too up le... i forgot to add that 50% of my bakes end up in the bin due to various mishap :x and i can't cook much either Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 wah, does your mum want to recruit students?! wahahha.. my mummy cannot be cooking teacher de.. she try to teach me hor.. b4 i can look carefully.. everything in the pot liaoz.. wahahahaha.. her actions sibei fast.. lol .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 kaoz.. and i tot dan chao fan and fan chao dan is more than enough.. wahahahahahhahaahah u better than me la...i tried frice rice once. it became dunno like what. htb immediately say go down tabao *faint* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 yah.. seriously.. i oso think poh sayang me.. hehe.. so ur hubby always give in to u de ar? most of the times....if can't compromise, den show temper sure win one....hahahahaha....most of the times i out talk him.... .... friends le.. still send quotation??!!! hehe.. at most.. i cook a meal for u 2 lo.. hehe.. if u dare to eat.. wahahahaha.. no one dares to eat the food i cook de.. except myself lah.. i find them delicious.. ^^ .. hehe.. PD can cook mah? merryman's wifey le? can cook mah? i dun need to ask F4.. PJ.. rierie.. ivy etc le.. they all can bake.. so confirm can cook a storm de.. i want to learn cooking le... i also not really good at cooking....the only proper dish that i can cook is curry chicken...the rest i'm still mastering....esp when got maid around, tend to push everything to her..... my next plan is to learn making ice cream since everyone in the family likes it.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites