hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 is there any options to this? sadly.. no!!!!! PD so heng.. get to design her own wardrobe ^^ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 (edited) This forummer lo.. she selling the lights at home.. initially bought in the stuff to setup shop de.. then bad economy.. she and her hubby decided not to take the risk.. so now everything is at their house in sembawang.. now they selling cheap to clear stock lo.. the downlights we bought at $15 each.. inclusive of the 2 bulbs ar.. poh says outside is abt $22-25 or $28.. cheapest.. then the dining room lights.. the price slash to abt $300.. and the MBR lights.. is abt $150 i think.. lucky you!!! aren't you glad you help to save some $$$ now? if you go outside buy definitely not 1300 so cheap lor.... all brand new? they still selling? Edited July 19, 2009 by preciousjam Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 sadly.. no!!!!! PD so heng.. get to design her own wardrobe ^^ dun say that..COS SHE DONT HAVE SO MUCH CLOTHES AS U!!!...if not faint....wahahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 lucky you!!! aren't you glad you help to save some $$$ now? if you go outside buy definitely not 1300 so cheap lor.... Heh.. wahahahahah.. sad to say.. Poh found this seller de.. and hor.. the 2 most expensive lights.. is i chose de.. if he chose.. will definately be cheaper.. wahahahahaahahahahah.. i saw the dining lights.. then i gave him the adoring look.. then he nod his head.. heheheheheheeheh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 dun say that..COS SHE DONT HAVE SO MUCH CLOTHES AS U!!!...if not faint....wahahahahaha she can start her collection too.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 dun say that..COS SHE DONT HAVE SO MUCH CLOTHES AS U!!!...if not faint....wahahahahaha Hmmmmmm.... wat is PD no.? heh.. i got 1 milan and 1 paris coming up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!... wahahahahaha.. i call her lah.. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 Hmmmmmm.... wat is PD no.? heh.. i got 1 milan and 1 paris coming up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!... wahahahahaha.. i call her lah.. lol heng ah...luckily din exchange number....u hor...my pocket n wallet hole aldy big big liao...dun need u to contribute to make it bigger....btw the lights u bought quite a gd deal.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 heng ah...luckily din exchange number....u hor...my pocket n wallet hole aldy big big liao...dun need u to contribute to make it bigger....btw the lights u bought quite a gd deal.. hehe.. u know hor.. PD height is good.. her height hor.. alot of ang moh clothes will look sibei good on her de..i oso envy her.. aiyah.. she is so young and pretty.. of cos now must invest lah.. arboh wait until when? tio bo.. heheh.. anywayz hor.. i book u 2 twice annually k.. every 6 mths.. i need help to clean ceiling.. hehe.. ask u 2 come.. wahahahhaah Really lah.. u guys height shiok.. F4's hubby height oso shiok.. not like me.. so ka teh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 and i was praising you for doing something right....haiz~~~told you Poh sayang you...will think of solution for you even though nag...like my hubby also.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 and i was praising you for doing something right....haiz~~~told you Poh sayang you...will think of solution for you even though nag...like my hubby also.... yah.. seriously.. i oso think poh sayang me.. hehe.. so ur hubby always give in to u de ar? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 hehe.. u know hor.. PD height is good.. her height hor.. alot of ang moh clothes will look sibei good on her de..i oso envy her.. aiyah.. she is so young and pretty.. of cos now must invest lah.. arboh wait until when? tio bo.. heheh.. anywayz hor.. i book u 2 twice annually k.. every 6 mths.. i need help to clean ceiling.. hehe.. ask u 2 come.. wahahahhaah Really lah.. u guys height shiok.. F4's hubby height oso shiok.. not like me.. so ka teh.. then i send u the quotation?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 then i send u the quotation?? .... friends le.. still send quotation??!!! hehe.. at most.. i cook a meal for u 2 lo.. hehe.. if u dare to eat.. wahahahaha.. no one dares to eat the food i cook de.. except myself lah.. i find them delicious.. ^^ .. hehe.. PD can cook mah? merryman's wifey le? can cook mah? i dun need to ask F4.. PJ.. rierie.. ivy etc le.. they all can bake.. so confirm can cook a storm de.. i want to learn cooking le... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 .... friends le.. still send quotation??!!! hehe.. at most.. i cook a meal for u 2 lo.. hehe.. if u dare to eat.. wahahahaha.. no one dares to eat the food i cook de.. except myself lah.. i find them delicious.. ^^ .. hehe.. PD can cook mah? merryman's wifey le? can cook mah? i dun need to ask F4.. PJ.. rierie.. ivy etc le.. they all can bake.. so confirm can cook a storm de.. i want to learn cooking le... I think she can cook maggi and porridge... that's about all Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 I think she can cook maggi and porridge... that's about all WAHH. at least can cook porridge!!!!! i think mine will be soggy rice-porridge lookalike Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 .... friends le.. still send quotation??!!! hehe.. at most.. i cook a meal for u 2 lo.. hehe.. if u dare to eat.. wahahahaha.. no one dares to eat the food i cook de.. except myself lah.. i find them delicious.. ^^ .. hehe.. PD can cook mah? merryman's wifey le? can cook mah? i dun need to ask F4.. PJ.. rierie.. ivy etc le.. they all can bake.. so confirm can cook a storm de.. i want to learn cooking le... are u insured?how much is yr coverage? all i can say...take it at yr own risk*i pray for u* she can la....simple meal okie la...nt too fanciful lor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites