hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 u not 380 trainned hor?new route to mel! 380 lah... lol.. simi new route? where got new route? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 the tilers' tiling good lei.... hopefully can visit your house soon.... haven't tell my sis about the pay cut....but i guess sia usually slower as it reflects previous months performance....so if now your flights full and all, next one should be better....but better than retrenchment la.... you going to rierie's house tomorrow? i can bring the glasses to her place.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 17, 2009 the tilers' tiling good lei.... hopefully can visit your house soon.... haven't tell my sis about the pay cut....but i guess sia usually slower as it reflects previous months performance....so if now your flights full and all, next one should be better....but better than retrenchment la.... you going to rierie's house tomorrow? i can bring the glasses to her place.... yup yup.. should be going down to say HI!!! hehehe... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 going to melbourne ma,u donno meh? WOAH.. i really dunno.. haiz.. another shytty destination.. zzz .. gimme some good news le.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 in fact consider one good news la,mel consider one of the best allowance for 380flt ma,haha where got... zzz.. lon 322 is the best now mah.. follow by cdg.. mel.. only comes b4 syd.. wahahahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 Yesterday talked to u guys.. then last nite i was lying down on bed hor.. then i realised.. I GOTTO BUY LOTS OF HANGERS!! where got cheap and good hangers ar? i think i need to buy in bulk de.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 Yesterday talked to u guys.. then last nite i was lying down on bed hor.. then i realised.. I GOTTO BUY LOTS OF HANGERS!! where got cheap and good hangers ar? i think i need to buy in bulk de.. try those kind of value shop de, 'closing down' sales kind shop... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 think you can talk to those hardware shops and tell them you gonna buy in bulk...get the best price.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 mm..if u wanna bulk buy, can i ride on your bandwagon? we also need to buy but not in a hurry..hahahahha so how? u tell poh the extent of ur 13 yrs of essence and got it into his head? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jason Poh 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 i am only using a 4ft wardrobe...have to downgrade to 3 ft wardrobe.....u all evil women... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 i am only using a 4ft wardrobe...have to downgrade to 3 ft wardrobe.....u all evil women... yuan wang~~ i only have 2 NORMAL casement door of clothes hor...somemore it's not that kind of squeezy de! poh, we aly help u le leh..aly suggest her to lelong her stuff. cut her stuff plus more money for reno. see? we good enough or not? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 i am only using a 4ft wardrobe...have to downgrade to 3 ft wardrobe.....u all evil women... yuan wang~~ i only have 2 NORMAL casement door of clothes hor...somemore it's not that kind of squeezy de! poh, we aly help u le leh..aly suggest her to lelong her stuff. cut her stuff plus more money for reno. see? we good enough or not? ya ya we volunteer to help her reduce her stuff but she not willing lei.... Poh>>do you have any idea how much clothes and bags she has? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 i am only using a 4ft wardrobe...have to downgrade to 3 ft wardrobe.....u all evil women... ..... WAH.. U STILL WANT 3FT??!! 14-3.. 11t left... i can dieeeeeeee... lol.. i give u toyomi drawers kind lah.. hehe... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 mm..if u wanna bulk buy, can i ride on your bandwagon? we also need to buy but not in a hurry..hahahahha so how? u tell poh the extent of ur 13 yrs of essence and got it into his head? steady.. i go check out the prices le i tell u.. heh.. wat is the market rate for hangers i oso dunno.. lol.. Told le.. he gave me 2 solutions.. 1 is buy those ready made wardrobe and put in the spare room.. the other.. is to get rid of some of the clothes.. hmm.. i need to think abt it.. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 after the talk with you yesterday, gurantee you gonna start shopping around for wardrobes liao....go look around,maybe get some ideas from Ikea....need my help? 1)You can help me fill up my empty wardrobe spaces 2)I'm doing Poh a big favour..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites