hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

Didn't speak to him about changing the latch yet, said I'll consider after hearing his story early last week. We are waiting for Yeak to help us fix the flooring before contacting Mark again to install the bi-fold doors and possibly the latch.

Today pop by a Home-fix, saw them selling the latch just by itself, which means, Wellmax should be able to just powder coat another latch and replace for us....

can replace latch one la....my windows and grills latch all replaced one coz no budget got to retain the windows and grills....

yah lo.. i think must insist him to do a change le.. ^^

the glasses.. hehehe.. how abt tomolo? i m on leave!!!!!! YAY!!!

hehehehe.. u call or sms me whenever u r free lah.. no worries ..

will sms you what time will be home...going out in the morning...been doing any shopping?

my sis gg to london tomorrow, trying to entice me get the nespresso :P

yah lo.. i think must insist him to do a change le.. ^^

the glasses.. hehehe.. how abt tomolo? i m on leave!!!!!! YAY!!!

hehehehe.. u call or sms me whenever u r free lah.. no worries ..

hahahaha!!!! i also on leave tmr!!! finally~~~ ^5

sure Kena...now shortage of crew ah!u don want to kena meh?!

Maybe DME-IXH lei.hehe..then u got free nespresso machine! :P

cannot be DME-IXH de mah.. i think mon or tues i have 3 days course at toa payoh.. lol.. so if kena called up.. confirm short flt.. lol..

nespresso... wahhhhhhhh........ u still talked to me abt nespresso!!! u bo read my posts!!! i tio ban buying nespresso le lah.. i bought a Delonghi espresso machine from london instead liaoz.. haizzz...

will sms you what time will be home...going out in the morning...been doing any shopping?

my sis gg to london tomorrow, trying to entice me get the nespresso :P

Oki dokey.. steady.. hehe.. no shopping done.. zzzzz... i suppose to go look for my ROM dress and shoes etc.. wahh.. been so lazy le!!! lol.. jialat lo.. ROM in abt 1 mth and 1 week to go nia.. and everything is not done.. lol..

hahahaha!!!! i also on leave tmr!!! finally~~~ ^5

ur leave how many days? mine hor.. 1 day nia!!!!!!!!!!! hehe.. and i just woke up.. lol.. now lim kopi.. then i go pom pom and go US embassy to collect my passport liaoz..

the wall tiles and living room tiles swee...

hopeless jiat lat lei....you also don't know which area is which tiles liao...

BBron they have a few outlets right? all also same?

Hopeless!If u need to buy woody stuffs,Widhardja is having sales now at Ubi!

U can go there and have a look at the warehouse sales!

now... no more time to look at furnitures liaoz.. yeak says 23rd aircon installation.. we haven't even buy anything!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and dunno where to start oso le.. lol.. want cheap and good.. not easy to find.. wahahahahaha

the wall tiles and living room tiles swee...

hopeless jiat lat lei....you also don't know which area is which tiles liao...

BBron they have a few outlets right? all also same?

hehe.. is their "gong fu" swee.. lol.. yah.. i blur le.. i kept asking them wat tiles is this .. wat tiles is that... lol.. until ah hui says.. eh.. this is ur house le.. u chose the tiles.. u ask us? wahahahahahahaha... so funny.. lol.. ah hui says the tiling should be done by mon.. then electrical will start.. slowly counting down.. lol

but then hor,i am trying to book a flt to bali next mth,yet its FULL!!!! :curse:

that's the funny thing lo.. all my flts r FULL!!! but the reports got say mah.. they lowered their air tixs..