hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

hehehehe.. really ar.. that part hor.. i dunno le.. lol.. then just now on flt.. talked to this LSS.. mummy of 2 boys.. wahahahah.. she taught me the best method to get boy or gal.. wahahahah.. so funny.. lol..

ask poh! cos hubby always come back telling me, my colleague had a new baby, go full moon lah, 1yo bday la etc...so many things de leh. made me feel my friends not happening leh...very few populating.

thank you :D

I also have a few but I add gaming friends from forum when I'm free to do so...

best method?! Can share one anot?!

dunno zhun mah lah.. she said is based on scientific de.. ok.. ready ar.. here goes..

she said hor.. usually.. male sperms swims the fastest.. chiong first.. then the female sperms slowly backstroke behind ^^ ..

so in order to get a boy.. u must ensure that u " do it and make it" on the 2nd day of ur wifey's ovulation.. cos that is when the eggs travel down to the fallopian tube and get released into the wild.. wahahaha.. so the male sperms that chiong first.. will get to the eggs first.. but if u wanna a gal.. then hor.. u best is chiong 1 day or 2 days before ur wife ovulate.. cos when the male sperms reach there.. no eggs.. then they oso bo luk..then will RIP.. then the backstroke female swimmers will slowly swim then by the time it reaches the open seas.. just nice the eggs c the sunlight.. ^^ ..

u try lah.. try le tell me k.. wahahahahaha..

ask poh! cos hubby always come back telling me, my colleague had a new baby, go full moon lah, 1yo bday la etc...so many things de leh. made me feel my friends not happening leh...very few populating.

HUH??!!! so far.. poh only tells me of the funerals nia!! never tell me anything abt the babies le.. lol.. our hubbies opp.. wahahahh

dunno zhun mah lah.. she said is based on scientific de.. ok.. ready ar.. here goes..

she said hor.. usually.. male sperms swims the fastest.. chiong first.. then the female sperms slowly backstroke behind ^^ ..

so in order to get a boy.. u must ensure that u " do it and make it" on the 2nd day of ur wifey's ovulation.. cos that is when the eggs travel down to the fallopian tube and get released into the wild.. wahahaha.. so the male sperms that chiong first.. will get to the eggs first.. but if u wanna a gal.. then hor.. u best is chiong 1 day or 2 days before ur wife ovulate.. cos when the male sperms reach there.. no eggs.. then they oso bo luk..then will RIP.. then the backstroke female swimmers will slowly swim then by the time it reaches the open seas.. just nice the eggs c the sunlight.. ^^ ..

u try lah.. try le tell me k.. wahahahahaha..

i still have long way to go b4 i try :P 5mths + to go...

huh.. how come le?/ but u guys ROM le mah.. i haven't ROM.. oso already ask poh to try.. wahahahahahah.. he said cannot.. later the dates dun tally.. jialat.. dunno how to explain.. so funny.. wahahahahahaah.. he soooo gonna kill me for talking abt all this.. wahahahahahahahaha

same mah, date of AD not here yet lor :D

Edited by merryman

same mah, date of AD not here yet lor :D

lol.. this one ar.. we got bo AD..only tea reception .. hehe.. so is oki lo.. hehe.. my mummy says the license from gaberment good enough liaoz.. dun need to wait till AD.. wahahahaha..

haha, she can't wait to carry Soon le.. :P

My MIL very strict with that de, so I'll wait lor :P

i think u are like me leh...cos hor we scared later bo baby then i persuade him to try earlier...sicali come too early *faints* everything also bring forward! haha :P can poh dun tell hubby that i say these here?

hahaha, at least i dun have to worry about this forward thingy but hor, will scare later bo baby... old liao wor...

hmm...very curious leh...mm, why u keep saying u old liao? how old are u?

haha, she can't wait to carry Soon le.. :P

My MIL very strict with that de, so I'll wait lor :P

lol.. no lah.. my mummy already got 2 soon liaoz.. lol... but my parents tot would be better for me to have kids ASAP.. cos hor.. they think kids will make me " grow up" faster.. wahahahah.. dun c me 33 this yr hor.. i still very much like gi nah.. lol.. can u imagine at my age.. when i call home, my dad and mum still says be good k.. daddy or mummy loves u.. wahahahahaahahahahah.. *faint*

Lol.. i think our hubbies sama sama.. no worries!! i make sure poh dun breathe a single word to ur hubby.. arboh i make him suffer :sport-smiley-004: