hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 in fact i find that short flt for mummies is more siong especially kena the 4-sector!more than 1 day 8 hrs work affair!and short flt allowance so miserable! somemore need $$ to invest in gromming!!! my friend after give birth to 1 still fly,siong for her! she quit when she pregnant 2nd child. actually.. i dun mind le.. i last time from silkair de mah.. so i find turnards a breeze.. hehe.. rush is rush lah.. but oki lor.. job done go home then can relax liaoz mah.. my gf oso.. came back flying after 2 kids.. zzz.. she stayed at home for close to 5 yrs.. then husband cannot take her nagging.. lol.. persuade her to go back flying ^^ .. good lah.. now she happier.. nowadays.. turnaround allowances increase to $70 liao!! hehe.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 hahahahah.. hopeless is hopeless... Lol.. i seow de lah.. everyone who knows me know i m crazy de.. hehe.. FOS.. hehe.. but deep down.. i m a very very nice gal k.. wahahahahahahahha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 lolz... i see, I also have some silly loot which I can't even remember, and yes, that energy pack, even with 117 people, I also don't get to have that lottery energy pack I've just started not long, havent venture into cuba.. hehe.. need any collection to complete? i have full set of horses, full set of paintings.. hmm.. some rings.. cufflinks.. full set of diamonds.. some ties.. some cigars.. some hearts.. sheep/rooster/snake scupltures.. tell me wat u need.. i have i send u ^^ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 Lol.. i seow de lah.. everyone who knows me know i m crazy de.. hehe.. FOS.. hehe.. but deep down.. i m a very very nice gal k.. wahahahahahahahha hehe.. need any collection to complete? i have full set of horses, full set of paintings.. hmm.. some rings.. cufflinks.. full set of diamonds.. some ties.. some cigars.. some hearts.. sheep/rooster/snake scupltures.. tell me wat u need.. i have i send u ^^ Hehe, yupz. Can see that u r a very nice and funny gerl. And u even offer to send stuff to merryman to help him complete his collections. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 hehe.. need any collection to complete? i have full set of horses, full set of paintings.. hmm.. some rings.. cufflinks.. full set of diamonds.. some ties.. some cigars.. some hearts.. sheep/rooster/snake scupltures.. tell me wat u need.. i have i send u ^^ now lacking: J,Q,A of clubs, gloves (boxing), 8,9, J, A spade, sapphire & ruby ring, all ties except solid, all horses except Ormonde... that's all I lack now... thanks in advance i pm you my fb link Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 Hehe, yupz. Can see that u r a very nice and funny gerl. And u even offer to send stuff to merryman to help him complete his collections. haha, yea, are you in fb MW too?! eggs old i also scare, my wife and I also old liao, see lah, going to have stress le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 Hehe, yupz. Can see that u r a very nice and funny gerl. And u even offer to send stuff to merryman to help him complete his collections. it is the unspoken code of MAFIA BROTHERHOOD! wahahahaha.. jk lah.. i have i give lo.. i keep oso no use.. hehe... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 now lacking: J,Q,A of clubs, gloves (boxing), 8,9, J, A spade, sapphire & ruby ring, all ties except solid, all horses except Ormonde... that's all I lack now... thanks in advance i pm you my fb link steady! i add u in now.. then i send u Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 it is the unspoken code of MAFIA BROTHERHOOD! wahahahaha.. jk lah.. i have i give lo.. i keep oso no use.. hehe... steady! i add u in now.. then i send u thank you Da Jie Da Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 wahahahahahhah... cannot!! must make him perform!!!! lol.. wah stress leh...but i always heard hubby telling me who who who just had baby...so the men there genereally very fertile ma?? LOLx... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 thank you Da Jie Da steady..^^ sent liaoz.. if i got others i will send to u oso.. hehehe.. need anything hor.. just gimme a shout hor.. mai paiseh.. hehehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 haha, yea, are you in fb MW too?! eggs old i also scare, my wife and I also old liao, see lah, going to have stress le Hehe, I only have a couple of friends playing leh. So I didn't join loh. Is it fun? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 wah stress leh...but i always heard hubby telling me who who who just had baby...so the men there genereally very fertile ma?? LOLx... hehehehe.. really ar.. that part hor.. i dunno le.. lol.. then just now on flt.. talked to this LSS.. mummy of 2 boys.. wahahahah.. she taught me the best method to get boy or gal.. wahahahah.. so funny.. lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 Hehe, I only have a couple of friends playing leh. So I didn't join loh. Is it fun? fun.. hehe.. i m addicted to it!! wwahahha.. everyday rob pple.. then fight pple.. i happy.. lol.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 steady..^^ sent liaoz.. if i got others i will send to u oso.. hehehe.. need anything hor.. just gimme a shout hor.. mai paiseh.. hehehehethank you Hehe, I only have a couple of friends playing leh. So I didn't join loh. Is it fun? I also have a few but I add gaming friends from forum when I'm free to do so... hehehehe.. really ar.. that part hor.. i dunno le.. lol.. then just now on flt.. talked to this LSS.. mummy of 2 boys.. wahahahah.. she taught me the best method to get boy or gal.. wahahahah.. so funny.. lol.. best method?! Can share one anot?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites