hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

you still very young lei....not yet 30 but your views on parenting very good lei...better than me....

my friends also say i kenna blinded by my hubby's uniform....he's in RSAF, aircraft technician....

our conversation always...

me : Hello

Him : 在忙,在忙,等已下打给你。。line cut......

me? i KS de...read lotsa books go forum pick up tips and such...i dun have a very ideal childhood that I always wanted so hoping to do better myself to make up for the gap that was missing :) we all learn as we move along...

my parents say... boring guys make better hubby.. wahahahah.. the more boring they r.. the better.. so they got no tots of going out to gui hoon!!!

like poh lo.. this routine goes like this.. work.. come home.. eat dinner.. bathe.. watch tv.. stare fishtank.. slp.. mon-sun.. wahahhah.. only meets up his buddies a few times a mth.. hehe.. so if he does something out of the norm.. something is very very wrong le! lol

my mom also say lor...and he is nice i have to agree but too nice until boring :P haha...

my hubby same chedule like poh's...but no fishtank lah...it's tv

F4 : you same age as my sis...OMG if i tell my sis this, she'll be so angry...she only gonna get married next year, very slow liao...

cannot compare lah...i miss out lotsa fun leh...:x u also buay pai leh, now 3 kids. THink we are stopping at 2 liao.

hehe.. kk.. next time i c poh in his dirty overalls.. i c if i get turned on more mah.. wahahhaahhahaahahahahahaha

Tell me abt it man.. that day oso like this.. i was over his place.. wanna stay overnite de.. then office called.. ask him go down immediately.. zzz.. sian zi pua.. i heard from poh abt ur preg time oso.. so at least.. i know wat to expect next time i m preg.. lol.. i think i will start looking for pple to stand ard me when i "push" wahahahahaah.. so dun feel so alone hor.. lol

will u? my hubby very yim zim de...he sticky and smelly i go near him he'll say he is dirty and siam :(

i say i like he says he dun like :(

if i give birth he is not around i will be sad de...but both c-sec so psh or no push no diff for me :P

think if our husbands meet, they'll not be too bored...can talk about their work...mine too like to sleep lor, seldom meet friends outside...

have to agree boring husbands tend to be good...at least they'll take care of our home, at home most of the time....

mine no longer meet friends leh.

work or family...cos no time :P i work in town so friends can still meet me lunch. In my work, i can also go kopi session. tell boss meeting media PR then run out liao :P

yah.. wahahahahah.. i agree.. the more boring.. the better.. heheh.. poh oso like to slp.. he doze off very very fast de.. he lie down hor.. i count to 50.. and he is gone liaoz.. wahahahahaahah.. then.. i take longer to doze off de.. cos i m more active at nite.. lol.. so the last thing i hear b4 i finally doze off.. is his breathing.. wahahahahah

must start a First Wives CLub for us liao...mine too less than 50 can sleep...

no matter how much he slept, still can sleep...even my kids will laugh at him....

YEAH YEAH!!!*hi five*

same same la....den i must call him to tell i'm angry HAIZ~~~

think its the uniform, look better...actually navy also not bad but seldom see....airforce so big...mine in UAV...wow so good go to states...i also want...but hubby attachments always 3 weeks to 2months...wifey can't follow...

simi si UAV? navy de.. my cousin is in navy de.. submarines.. now he is in sweden i think next yr then come back.. he went last ye de.. and this is his 2nd trip there leh.. but oki lah.. he still single.. so np.. but i c him.. dun find navy de look good le.. lol.. maybe is him.. not the uniform.. wahahahahaahah.. my gf posted the pics of their house in states.. is chio de lo.. cos couple go.. they give 1 huge house.. got own garage and garden oso.. swee!

must start a First Wives CLub for us liao...mine too less than 50 can sleep...

no matter how much he slept, still can sleep...even my kids will laugh at him....

do u think it's a men's thing? mine even faster...he can sleep fast nvm, any place also can doze off de...aiyo...

then no matter how noisy the kids are, he will continue to sleep like nothing happen like that!

F4 : can see both of you very committed to the family... :good: must learn from you...me also spending too much time on computer think i also got to cut down...esp my eldest going to P1 next year....

simi si UAV? navy de.. my cousin is in navy de.. submarines.. now he is in sweden i think next yr then come back.. he went last ye de.. and this is his 2nd trip there leh.. but oki lah.. he still single.. so np.. but i c him.. dun find navy de look good le.. lol.. maybe is him.. not the uniform.. wahahahahaahah.. my gf posted the pics of their house in states.. is chio de lo.. cos couple go.. they give 1 huge house.. got own garage and garden oso.. swee!

UAV = unmanned aerial vehicle...hope i got it right...pilotless plane la...

me? i KS de...read lotsa books go forum pick up tips and such...i dun have a very ideal childhood that I always wanted so hoping to do better myself to make up for the gap that was missing :) we all learn as we move along...

my mom also say lor...and he is nice i have to agree but too nice until boring :P haha...

my hubby same chedule like poh's...but no fishtank lah...it's tv

cannot compare lah...i miss out lotsa fun leh...:x u also buay pai leh, now 3 kids. THink we are stopping at 2 liao.

will u? my hubby very yim zim de...he sticky and smelly i go near him he'll say he is dirty and siam :(

i say i like he says he dun like :(

if i give birth he is not around i will be sad de...but both c-sec so psh or no push no diff for me :P

mine no longer meet friends leh.

work or family...cos no time :P i work in town so friends can still meet me lunch. In my work, i can also go kopi session. tell boss meeting media PR then run out liao :P

lol.. last time poh lagi funny.. there was once he went over to changi there to work.. then i meet him for lunch .. then wanna hold hands.. he said dun want.. he said he looked messy and dirty.. then i dress nice nice.. wahahahaha.. i was like.. wth??!!!! then if he drives.. i wanna lie down on his shoulder.. he will say dirty lah.. lol.. nowadays.. i dun care le.. i just go ahead.. wahahahahahaha..

But their overalls look funny de.. the zip hor.. 1 up 1 down.. everytime i c the down one.. i kept thinking he never zip.. wahaha.. u got the same problem mah??

do u think it's a men's thing? mine even faster...he can sleep fast nvm, any place also can doze off de...aiyo...

then no matter how noisy the kids are, he will continue to sleep like nothing happen like that!

eh.. i think i can conclude. it is a men's thing.. their system.. auto shut off de.. wahahaha

F4 : can see both of you very committed to the family... :good: must learn from you...me also spending too much time on computer think i also got to cut down...esp my eldest going to P1 next year....

he is more passive lah...the planning and all i am the one handling. like what sort of classes, what interests the kids, what is better lah etc...he bo chap de. that's y i am so busy lor...i bao ka liao mah.

i am reading a book on raising motivated kids. it's good leh...by cheri fuller. maybe u wana try reading that to inspire your kids? esp the one starting P1 nx year? they mentioned about grades and competitiveness environment and how we as parents can help guide the kids to bloom at a pace they ought to.

u not kan cheong meh?ya lor,the phone link voice i wonder how she looks like!

so many years liao still the same person...

welcome to cabin crew phonelink...

haha..hey roster not out yet lah.

not kan cheong le.. most likely.. going to be cut and paste.. wahahhahah.. same as my other rosters.. lots of stbys lo.. lol.. i think the lady on phonelink.. is indian.. lol. cos sounds like 1!! heheheh..

Welcome to cabin crew phoneline.. then long pause.. then.. there are no msgs for u.. then.. pause again.. then.. for roster press 1.. or detailed roster press 2.. waahahaahahahahaha

lol.. last time poh lagi funny.. there was once he went over to changi there to work.. then i meet him for lunch .. then wanna hold hands.. he said dun want.. he said he looked messy and dirty.. then i dress nice nice.. wahahahaha.. i was like.. wth??!!!! then if he drives.. i wanna lie down on his shoulder.. he will say dirty lah.. lol.. nowadays.. i dun care le.. i just go ahead.. wahahahahahaha..

But their overalls look funny de.. the zip hor.. 1 up 1 down.. everytime i c the down one.. i kept thinking he never zip.. wahaha.. u got the same problem mah??

the zip never gets to my eyes :P cos so long he wears overalls i will feel butterflies in my tummy liao :x

actually both quite similiar lor...i also touch him when he sticky he will reject say the same thing lor...then i say if i mind I won't even wana hold his hand or touch him lor...

he is more passive lah...the planning and all i am the one handling. like what sort of classes, what interests the kids, what is better lah etc...he bo chap de. that's y i am so busy lor...i bao ka liao mah.

i am reading a book on raising motivated kids. it's good leh...by cheri fuller. maybe u wana try reading that to inspire your kids? esp the one starting P1 nx year? they mentioned about grades and competitiveness environment and how we as parents can help guide the kids to bloom at a pace they ought to.

great great...can pass me the title...think its high time i do it....

raising motivated kids by cheri fuller

i saw a few more but nv buy cos no time to read yet...i can share with u what i read...i even read the 5 languages to marriage or something along that ine when i find communcation with hubby really difficult at a point of time...低潮期

the zip never gets to my eyes :P cos so long he wears overalls i will feel butterflies in my tummy liao :x

actually both quite similiar lor...i also touch him when he sticky he will reject say the same thing lor...then i say if i mind I won't even wana hold his hand or touch him lor...

mine also same same, haiz~~he will never go out in his overalls or uniform even if its just to grab dinner....

raising motivated kids by cheri fuller

i saw a few more but nv buy cos no time to read yet...i can share with u what i read...i even read the 5 languages to marriage or something along that ine when i find communcation with hubby really difficult at a point of time...低潮期

sorry to interrupt....f4...what the author for the 5 languages to marriage?just curious...thought it will be good for me to read up....:)