hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

yah.. normally when i called him during work.. his replies sibei short de.. it normally goes like this :

ME: hello.. busy ar

POH : yah yah.. talk to u later

ME : ok.. bye

POH : ok

wahahahahahahahaah.. he where got look pretty young??!!! he is 1 yr older than me lo!!! uncle liaoz!! lol

1 yr older ...you also call uncle...hai...

u want ah?next mth u will get it!!! :P

but u come back your uniform also got the ac smell lah.

u seow ar.. wahahahaha.. dun want!! roster coming out tonite.. i pray hard.. mai kena.. hehe..

not really.. i heavy user on my perfume de.. hehe.. so uniform still oki.. sometimes hor.. if i m too busy.. 4got to spray.. i can smell coffee and a/c food on myself.. hehehe

brian is 1 batch my junior...we are same age...i think...both 1975

oh...but why u look younger leh...haha...so i thought he more senior :x

he ever came home smelling of kerosene cos he went inside the fuel tank lah...then complain he is tall very difficult to move around in there...and will kena bruise whenever he went in.

Hopeless, i call my hubby same lor...exactly same reply de...so i know what u mean :x 1 yr older also uncle...my hubby 5 yrs older :P

now getting more and more difficullt to get promoted liao,they set quota lesser also i think.

she so far got go for any interview before?

hey!off load the ac air freshener lah,then hor,u spray your toilet!Lagi mecham in the flight!

whohahahahaha

my sis brought back before...i ask her bring for me lei....most impt is the anti bac function....

brian is 1 batch my junior...we are same age...i think...both 1975

1 yr older ...you also call uncle...hai...

ARGH!!!! hopeless you cannot call Poh uncle......den me how!!!! AUNTIE AR!!!! i also rabbit year one lei....

he ever came home smelling of kerosene cos he went inside the fuel tank lah...then complain he is tall very difficult to move around in there...and will kena bruise whenever he went in.

Hopeless, i call my hubby same lor...exactly same reply de...so i know what u mean :x 1 yr older also uncle...my hubby 5 yrs older :P

is it cos... ur hubby taller than poh??? wahahahahaha.. .. cos i bo c bruises.. i only smell the kerosene on poh nia.. lol.. lucky is kerosene smell.. if is other woman perfume smell..!!!!!!!!!! wahhhahhaha

your hubby born in year of dog?

wow!u can finished 1 bottle 100ml perfume in 1 mth?

ya hor?today roster coming out,but they always delay one!

u call to check bey?

eh.. 1 bottle of 100ml.. normally last me abt 1 1/2 mths.. that's y i always keep stock at home.. hehe..

haven't check yet..no point lah.. cos always cannot get in the system de.. i think tomolo check in to hotel then i check.. hehe..

lol.. if it is cheap.. no need to beg lah... u can think abt it.. compare all prices.. then when i next do lon.. can get for u mah.. steady de ^^

Wah thank you very much ley.. u are super nice.. lub u so so much

machine lah.. wahahahahaha... the pods u told me liaoz.. i was calculating.. but i poor in maths.. wahhaha.. u c ar.. we drink avg. abt 3-4 cups of coffee a day.. then how many pods do we need in a mth.. and how much ar? if based on london prices.. hehe.. calculate for me!!!! lol

if based on 4 cups / days for 31 days, ur savings for $0.30 / pod will be $37.20 in a month

Hmm, my ah lao not engineer also boring de ley..

so i think not true for engineer only.

I call my hubby .. conversation lagi short.

Hubby: Helo, im busy

Me: Ok.. bye..

But overall, maybe boring guys are better hubby?? (trying to make myself happier :P)

Edited by charemme

is it cos... ur hubby taller than poh??? wahahahahaha.. .. cos i bo c bruises.. i only smell the kerosene on poh nia.. lol.. lucky is kerosene smell.. if is other woman perfume smell..!!!!!!!!!! wahhhahhaha

haha...yah. Hubby is 182cm...once the bruise so bad see liao also kelian...but i like it when he wears overall...he says i got fetish for uniforms...siao! I see Drs everyday but never think they look as good as them weaing overalls :)

your hubby born in year of dog?

my Hubby same like u...rabbit :x opps...i'm divulging my age!!!

my sis brought back before...i ask her bring for me lei....most impt is the anti bac function....

ARGH!!!! hopeless you cannot call Poh uncle......den me how!!!! AUNTIE AR!!!! i also rabbit year one lei....

wahahahaahahahahahaha... opps.. lol.. kk.. call jie jie.. hehehe.. aiyah.. i only 1 yr younger mah.. but hor.. next time c ur kids.. hehe.. ask them call me jie jie k.. lol.. dun call auntie hor.. wahahahahaha

haha...yah. Hubby is 182cm...once the bruise so bad see liao also kelian...but i like it when he wears overall...he says i got fetish for uniforms...siao! I see Drs everyday but never think they look as good as them weaing overalls :)

no wonder lah!!!! so tall!!!!! wahahahahahah .. u revealing ur fetish!!!!! wahahaha.. u want ar.. poh everyday oso wear his overalls de.. lol.. i let u c everyday.. wahahahahahha.. somemore he everyday finish work.. overalls always alot of stains.. lol.. add on to the "rugged" look..

Wahhhhhhhhhhh..... u so young!!!!! u r in the 80s de!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

no wonder lah!!!! so tall!!!!! wahahahahahah .. u revealing ur fetish!!!!! wahahaha.. u want ar.. poh everyday oso wear his overalls de.. lol.. i let u c everyday.. wahahahahahha.. somemore he everyday finish work.. overalls always alot of stains.. lol.. add on to the "rugged" look..

Wahhhhhhhhhhh..... u so young!!!!! u r in the 80s de!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

haha...yes I am in the 80s de...:P

aiyo...my secret liking is revealed...i like the smell...then the stains and rugged look! haha...

but hor...one thing I don't like is the sudden OT and late nites...during my pregnancy twice he went away last minute makes me feel so alone...sianz

you still very young lei....not yet 30 but your views on parenting very good lei...better than me....

my friends also say i kenna blinded by my hubby's uniform....he's in RSAF, aircraft technician....

our conversation always...

me : Hello

Him : 在忙,在忙,等已下打给你。。line cut......

wahahahaahahahahahaha... opps.. lol.. kk.. call jie jie.. hehehe.. aiyah.. i only 1 yr younger mah.. but hor.. next time c ur kids.. hehe.. ask them call me jie jie k.. lol.. dun call auntie hor.. wahahahahaha

wahahaha, you just reminded me of my secret weapons!!!!