hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

your picture v small lei...

How come the latch is silver ah?mine white powder coated,the latch also white de.

get it change!!! :curse:

Is it done by yeak or u source your contractor from wellmax? :unsure:

huh.. pic still small ar.. hehe... k k .. next time i do big big.. ^^

The windows... done by wellmax de.. i already told poh to call them and tell them le.. i oso bo notice... is Yeal pointed out to me de.. hehe

the latch don't look matching at all...change it....but hopeless pictures too small....you want test my eyesight ar? ;)

did you check out New's blog? they trying to consolidate the buys for the glasses and machine....wonder if its cheaper or same as london prices....

hehe.. sowie... next time i put big big de.. hehe..

I go london liaoz then i check out the prices.. u wanna buy oso?? u got msn mah? then pm me ur msn lah.. i check out price le.. if cheap then can buy 1 shot.. ai mai?

i agree with Rondy. get it changed. since it's supposed to be WPC, everything should be WPC too...at least mine is.

i asked poh to check wif wellmax liaoz.. dunno will they change mah.. i rmb that time..i oso got chose design for the windows downstairs de.. but they fix de dun have le... so i told him to call them and check wif them..:(

Eh... Poh just called wellmax... sounds funny le.. the last time we were there to chose the windows.. susan (i think is mark's wife) told us we can chose designs for the windows.. so we chose... then just now when poh called him.. he said for our package.. cannot have designs de.. cos too ex liaoz.. :dunno: .. if that is the case.. when we went down to select the windows and grillz.. she shouldn't have told us to select mah.. then oso never call to inform us after that.. so it is not wat we expected.. tiobo? oso the latch hor... mark says metal de is better.. cos due to prolong latching and unlatching.. he said the powder coated part will "wear-off" then will look unsightly.. is this true ar?

False!!!mine,after half year still swee swee-take picture and show u tonight!

Hey u doing 322 later on ah?

oki.. then i let poh know.. hehe.. yup.. later doing 322 lo..

still don take a nap?!overnight le.hehe

i just woke up nia!! hehehe... later going to take a catnap after packing my bag.. hehe.. u got anything to buy mah?

annoucement refresher course lor.

hehe.. oh. that couse ar.. i bo attend.. cos that time i got HDB 2appt .. so they going to re-rostered me ^^ ..

Have to be LSS lah.. i 2 more yrs.. end of 3rd contact liaoz.. haiz... still oso bo smell CSS.. ai wan lah.. i wasted 3-4 yrs in silkair before i got transferred to SIA mah.. i think by the time i "retired" .. still LSS.. hehe.. but song oso lah.. nowadays.. JCL always full.. CS all work until pants drop.. hehe.. then i work PCL/RCL/EYCL.. load light.. hehe.. good oso lo.. but tonite check load le.. haiz.. full everywhere.. from RCL-JCL-EYCL...

LSS,JCL,CS,PCL,RCL....... :blink: need my sis to be beside this when reading.....

like ECP,PIE,BKE,SLE,KPE,AYE!!!! :yeah:

hopeless, Poh and u make a nice combi...aircraft family :)

he aircraft engineer and u crew...at least a bit of common. when Hubby spew aircraft related things to me hor...I blur. when i tell him marketing strategies related he lagi bur...he only enjoys the magazines i bring home so frequently for him.

LSS,JCL,CS,PCL,RCL....... :blink: need my sis to be beside this when reading.....

like ECP,PIE,BKE,SLE,KPE,AYE!!!! :yeah:

wahahahahah... chim ar.. hehe.. for ur sake nia.. i post for u ^^

Lss- leading stewardess ( those in green)

Cs/css - Chief steward/stewardess ( those in red)

Jcl - Business class

Pcl- first class

Rcl- suite class

Rcl currently can only be found in our A380 .. It is 1 class above first class... hehe

wow!so geng ah?my friends work many years still fss ah!

went for 3times interview still cannot make it lei :bangwall:

This mth Hkg using 380!Siongx10times!

u got kena boh? :D

heh.. heng ar? i guess so lo.. i got promoted into my hmm.. i think is 5-6 yrs as a fss..now lss for abt 4 yrs and 1 interview kao dim liaoz... so i guess is heng.. somemore i dun go office de.. wahahahah.. i think is luck lo.. my ex team gs.. fly for abt 14yrs le.. went for all the interviews.. last yr just tio nia.. somemore his work is tip top.. it is a waste he cannot present himself well in the interview room.. zzz.. somemore his wife is already css.. lucky he last yr tio.. hehehe.. i more kan chiong then him for his interview lo.. somemore go pick him up from his place then send him to stc.. then waited for him to finish his interview.. wahahahahah..

haven't kena the HKG yet.. hopefully not.. i can only imagine how siong it is going to be!!! imagine 12 suites.. after finish the service.. they wanna beds done 1 by 1.. then by the time i finished the 12th bed.. it is time to go back to the 1st one to set them back for landing liaoz.. wahahahaahahah.. kns.. i can foresee alot of backaches.. lol

Edited by hopeless2212

Thanks!!!! at least clearer....hehehehe....my sis so long liao not even interviewed yet....

let us know if machine is cheaper there...will ask my sis to get...think she also got london this month...

hopeless, Poh and u make a nice combi...aircraft family :)

he aircraft engineer and u crew...at least a bit of common. when Hubby spew aircraft related things to me hor...I blur. when i tell him marketing strategies related he lagi bur...he only enjoys the magazines i bring home so frequently for him.

heh.. not really lah.. sometimes he spew those chim chim engine stuff.. i oso blur.. hehe.. can be boring at times oso le.. imagine.. i work hear aircraft terms.. come back, still gotto hear aircraft terms from him.. machiam like i eat/slp and breathe aircrafts.. wahahaha.. that time poh got jokingly said he wanna get those aircraft seats to put at our home for deco.. i shouted NO!! waahah.. can u imagine hor.. i work i c them.. come home tot can relax liaoz.. still gotto face them.. NO WAY MANZ.. heheheheheheh