hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

Eh rondy.. paiseh.. gotto trouble u again.. the nespressor capsules.. any idea where to get it in sg? i scared buy the machine from lon le.. then the pods diff to find in sg..

hihi hopeless2212, no chance to say hello to u yet :D

ah hui said tmr will go ur place full day le!

btw abt the capsules, go to the link. if server is busy, refresh it again.

i think he is selling them at a v cheap price.

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2368064

Edited by newnyew

hihi hopeless2212, no chance to say hello to u yet :D

ah hui said tmr will go ur place full day le!

btw abt the capsules, go to the link. if server is busy, refresh it again.

i think he is selling them at a v cheap price.

http://forums.hardwarezone.com.sg/showthread.php?t=2368064

YOZ!! hehe.. hihi.. haven't say hello meh? i tot say liaoz.. hehehe...

tmr.. which is today ar? last nite my htb went up look c look c.. says upstairs common toilet wall done up le!! hehe.. later i going to take a look.. then take pics.. lol..i so excited.. hehe

the capsules hor.. i haven't got the machine yet.. lol.. wait till i get the machine liaoz.. then i go and c if he still takes orders mah.. heheh.. but thanks hor.. u oso got order from him ar?

YOZ!! hehe.. hihi.. haven't say hello meh? i tot say liaoz.. hehehe...

tmr.. which is today ar? last nite my htb went up look c look c.. says upstairs common toilet wall done up le!! hehe.. later i going to take a look.. then take pics.. lol..i so excited.. hehe

the capsules hor.. i haven't got the machine yet.. lol.. wait till i get the machine liaoz.. then i go and c if he still takes orders mah.. heheh.. but thanks hor.. u oso got order from him ar?

Yoyo! :D

Somehow i wish my place could be done faster lei. things seemed slow moving.

i think mainly is becos im doing parquet and that will take more than 2 weeks. sigh..

hehe im saving the machine for last! so many things to buy for the house so bobian..

got to settle down the house stuffs first then see wan to buy not.

but i wan to buy those nice nice double layer glasses! so swee!!!

Art of KOPI..

the link given by new is so COOLZ!!

Im drooling at it.. im a coffee addict!

ya man, i saw this link in another blog n was hooked!

but im aiming for those glasses first!

hehe cheaper la :D

New , give me 5!

^555

I love the round 150ml glass and i tot 6 for $59 is a great deal..

add $15 bucks for 6 matching white saucer and spoons!

So im not sure if i should get the glass and keep it 1st!

huh got saucers n spoons meh?

maybe i shd go read again.

hey if u wan buy let me know.

see if we combine can get cheaper not.

Got got... under the section on the cups...

read the part above the capsule dispenser.

wahaha, cheaper??! then anybody else buying...

perhaps more discount!

went down to the house today ^^ .. toilets walls r up!! and part of the kitchen wall ..:)

Upstairs common toilet.. 1 of the feature wall

IMG_0566.jpg

another feature wall in the common toilet

IMG_0567.jpg

mstr bedroom toilet

IMG_0571.jpg

downstairs common toilet

IMG_0574.jpg

huh got saucers n spoons meh?

maybe i shd go read again.

hey if u wan buy let me know.

see if we combine can get cheaper not.

hehe.. let me know oso hor.. lol.. i going to london tomolo.. going to check out the nespresso machine.. :)

the latch don't look matching at all...change it....but hopeless pictures too small....you want test my eyesight ar? ;)

did you check out New's blog? they trying to consolidate the buys for the glasses and machine....wonder if its cheaper or same as london prices....