rierie 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 WOAH! lol... *salute* .. heheheh.. but i say first ar.. i m only good at cooking microwave food ^^ .. maybe once the coffee machiam comes hor.. i can serve u guys cappucino.. hehe.. or latte.. or mocha.. lol.. i m good at fixing them.. i think.. whahaahahahahha tsk tsk..muz faster arrow htb to do it. whoever say first will have more bargaining power mah..hjahahahhahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 heheheh... last time.. poh has this fancy idea.. of us spending weekends together cooking in the kitchen.. wahahahha.. hehehe not bad woh... but hor last time, my hb wanted to keep cooking in the kitchen, learn how to make roast chix lar, lamb racks lar, pork ribs lar, chinese food also lar... 3 mths liao, the onli thing he cooked so far - maggie mee.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 hopeless : you gonna get the nespresso thingy? my hubby always says he can cook for me ....but i think the best thing he cook so far maggie mee....he cook den i wash....not worth it la...in the end i rather i cook he washes.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 hopeless : you gonna get the nespresso thingy? my hubby always says he can cook for me ....but i think the best thing he cook so far maggie mee....he cook den i wash....not worth it la...in the end i rather i cook he washes.... i think we kan kai a bit (see open a bit)..sometimes i think it's cheaper, better and more convenient to eat outside... got maggi mee is better than dun have la... preciousjam - get dishwasher? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 hehehe not bad woh... but hor last time, my hb wanted to keep cooking in the kitchen, learn how to make roast chix lar, lamb racks lar, pork ribs lar, chinese food also lar... 3 mths liao, the onli thing he cooked so far - maggie mee.... wahahaaha.. maybe will end up like ur hubby oso.. lol... chances r quite high.. hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 hopeless : you gonna get the nespresso thingy? my hubby always says he can cook for me ....but i think the best thing he cook so far maggie mee....he cook den i wash....not worth it la...in the end i rather i cook he washes.... yup.. is a must have for us.. cos we r both coffee addicts.. lol.. I dun mind the washing le.. i find washing quite oki de.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 i think we kan kai a bit (see open a bit)..sometimes i think it's cheaper, better and more convenient to eat outside... got maggi mee is better than dun have la... preciousjam - get dishwasher? hmmm...waste electricity lei...and don't know how clean ...but i bet if i tell that to my hubby, he'll volunteer to wash...good one rierie... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 hmmm...waste electricity lei...and don't know how clean ...but i bet if i tell that to my hubby, he'll volunteer to wash...good one rierie... hmm.. i read somewhere.. they said dishwasher hor.. supposed to save more water.. but when i told poh abt this.. he said those save water de.. costs abt 2k each de.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 yup.. is a must have for us.. cos we r both coffee addicts.. lol.. I dun mind the washing le.. i find washing quite oki de.. told my hubby i want to get that, he tell me off....hmm he likes coffee but think he don't know how to enjoy...might as get the i robot... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 hmm.. i read somewhere.. they said dishwasher hor.. supposed to save more water.. but when i told poh abt this.. he said those save water de.. costs abt 2k each de.. dunno will be clean or not.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 told my hubby i want to get that, he tell me off....hmm he likes coffee but think he don't know how to enjoy...might as get the i robot... u guys got the irobot?? how izzit? i wanna get 1 le.. but.. poh... haiz.. hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 dunno will be clean or not.. Hmmm.. i used a few b4.. in those hotels apt .. i won't say is 100% clean.. cos i still got c some grease stain le.. maybe cos theirs is not those powerful de.. heheh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 my cousin using it and the way he describe to me is i have to get it lor...he got it because got a dog at home and he's a neat freak and his wifey is someone who not into housework.....told me everyday will set the time to start vacuum, by the time he reach home clean floor...so impressed so i told my sis to help me look out for it in USA... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 I robot is next on my wishlist...tho I still love to do it manually as a workout, but it can help ease my mom since she is so hands on n kept doing housework for me Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted July 2, 2009 (edited) wahahaaha.. maybe will end up like ur hubby oso.. lol... chances r quite high.. hehehe hehe hope not! It's nice to cook together. Nowadays it's more that I cook and he washes. But I dun really fancy him washing up. He'll leave drips of water around the sink or the cloth lying around instead of hanging it back. Heheh, gota niam niam niam him to remind him to clean up after he washes. Edited July 2, 2009 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites