hopeless2212

Poh, Hopeless2212 & Junior's Shelter

i oso know he joking.. ^^ .. if he serious.. i can anytime hui niang jia.. hehe..

i know he has freedom during weekends.. but he is a young boy.. i dun think he needs the cream to aid him to AHEM "stand" .. y would a young.. macho.. bloodheated boy use vitality cream? ^^

hahaha, never know why, but anywayz, if it is.. 116 years old (add together) couple... oh no, nightmare tonight :D

my rate is really cheap. think i will let my hubby tell poh lah ;)

good idea.. get ur hubby to tell poh on the advantages of having a part time k.. ^^ gam siah!!!! hehehehe.. if poh agrees hor.. i buy u kopi plus cakes and dessertsssssss!!!

i think*(typo) you should let me know also, my wifey don't like housework de.. haha

Edited by merryman

my mum’s part time maid also $10/hr leh..the windows ar..got those sponge thing with an extendable handle. Saw it near my house last night

if our hubby get to see each other, I’ll ask my htb psycho ur hubby also..tsk tsk..women’s hand muz be hua hua de mah…lao po is meant to be doted, not to do housework wor..hahaha

my mum’s part time maid also $10/hr leh..the windows ar..got those sponge thing with an extendable handle. Saw it near my house last night

if our hubby get to see each other, I’ll ask my htb psycho ur hubby also..tsk tsk..women’s hand muz be hua hua de mah…lao po is meant to be doted, not to do housework wor..hahaha

hehehehehe.. good influences..^^ i like.. starting to fall in love wif u gals le.. wahahahahaah

me too...thinking of changing to part time helper too....

hopeless: finally get to see your t-blog after all the hoo ha....areyou doing major overhaul to the house?

out of curiosity, poh and familyof4's hubby working together?

hopeless: finally get to see your t-blog after all the hoo ha....areyou doing major overhaul to the house?

precious, yup...poh and my hubby are colleagues :)

what a coincidence!!! you guys know it here? so how's the delivery thingy?

Edited by preciousjam

yup.. finally hor.. ^^ ... major overhaul.. hacking the tiles.. changing new tiles everywhere.. then painting whole house.. rewiring.. kitchen cabinets.. all the doors/doors frames...all the toilets... my 2 wardrobes in my mbr.. hmm.. changing all windows and grills.. adding polycarbonate roof.. all major works.. my parents dun believe the quote that mr Yeak gave us was so low.. they said estimated for major overhaul should be ard 50-60k.. :o the only thing we r keeping is the staircase railing.. original from HDB.. cos it is the same wif my current house.. and my parents says dun waste ^^ ..

sweat, no wonder Uncle so busy... :D

i think*(typo) you should let me know also, my wifey don't like housework de.. haha

not say we don't like to do housework. but u have to understand that both wife and hubby are so busy with work. by the time they reach home, aly 7 plus then have dinner and it'll be 8 plus. by then too tired aly. then poor wife has to do housework. haiz..

let's say if do housework on weekends..u see ar...mon to fri aly so busy with work and weekends are the only time that both of u can sit down and have heart to heart talk. but this will be replaced with housework. communication is impt during marriage...see the point?

*of course, have to think of your wife's hua hua de hand*

not say we don't like to do housework. but u have to understand that both wife and hubby are so busy with work. by the time they reach home, aly 7 plus then have dinner and it'll be 8 plus. by then too tired aly. then poor wife has to do housework. haiz..

let's say if do housework on weekends..u see ar...mon to fri aly so busy with work and weekends are the only time that both of u can sit down and have heart to heart talk. but this will be replaced with housework. communication is impt during marriage...see the point?

haha, she don't have hua hua de hand :P

*nod* *nod* agree!