freddyprince

My Yishun 4ng

hi happy, there are a few of yeakers around this forum. u can go to their reno thread to read their experience. so far, yeak have managed my renovation well :thumbs up:

tulip do you happen to stay mid floor? i saw some contracter this morning going up your block i tinks should be yours bah

hey freddyprince,

Looked through your photos here and quite like ur tiles selection. do put up more photos, will be nice to see the transformation. :)

hmm.. because my wife and i not very good in color matching, then dare not ani how match lor so go for the simplest back white and grey theme hahaha

this is the mbr, i wonder y they run the water piping so low, i dont think my L-box can cover olso.

talk to ah soon about this le, he say he coming up to see, my wife say maybe ah soon wants us to hang curtain on it. :bangwall:

photo0086e.jpg

Edited by freddyprince

see my urgly toilet air vent pipe that cut across left to right? talk to ah soon liao , we intend to box it up

(right)

photo0084v.jpg

(LEFT)

22062009220.jpg

Super Urgly and Stupid design

Edited by freddyprince

wall plaster material all there quite some time le but haven started yet.. haiz..

photo0092v.jpg

me also waiting for the guys to finished plastering ley...but think all of them went back china?sigh

initially ah soon sugest to do it this way like what my parents hse is having , but my wife prefer the old style with a concrete counter holding the sink which lookmore spacious

25062009224.jpg

this is mine

photo0088lpq.jpg

my frankel sink

photo0097.jpg

Edited by freddyprince

i was looking at your original plan and scratching my head wondering why you wrote "turtle" all over the place. Then i read your wife's correction... rofl =p

Pai seh, don't mean to tease but i really felt it was funny =).

Anyway, glad that your progress is so fast! :o . You started later than me and B_D but i think you're catching up, if not fully caught up le!

B_D, we need to go and chase uncle more!!!!

Edited by stormcontrol

i was looking at your original plan and scratching my head wondering why you wrote "turtle" all over the place. Then i read your wife's correction... rofl =p

Pai seh, don't mean to tease but i really felt it was funny =).

Anyway, glad that your progress is so fast! :o . You started later than me and B_D but i think you're catching up, if not fully caught up le!

B_D, we need to go and chase uncle more!!!!

i think my chinese and ah soon one alomost same, he olso never realise :P

actually i wanted to point out sometime ago...but pai sey la...thought i saw wrongly about the chinese word....wahahaha

i must say yr reno is fast....when did u start yrs? i think yrs seem like to be on par with us liao...:)

tulip do you happen to stay mid floor? i saw some contracter this morning going up your block i tinks should be yours bah

ya, i stay at 4th floor. wah... u so observating ar... can even identify who r contractor.... :good: