freddyprince

My Yishun 4ng

oh ya they wash the floor le, but i dunno for what lor, living room still haven paint and tiler haven complete mbr box up and granite not install yet.

but at least wash liao not so super dusty then when ur things come in not so bad

u tried many times liao?i know joseph was sick...

i tried once then knock out liao.. just woke up like half hour ago :x

BD.. his hp off lah.. think battery died..

ya i am sure his hp low batt, that day i saw his hp, he say battery siao siao liao.

aniway joseph on holiday liao lor, yesterdae, he came up my place, he ask me gan tong anot, before holiday olso come see look look my place.

ya i am sure his hp low batt, that day i saw his hp, he say battery siao siao liao.

aniway joseph on holiday liao lor, yesterdae, he came up my place, he ask me gan tong anot, before holiday olso come see look look my place.

he was so sick that cant get out of bed when i called him

indeed he is unable to hand over to me todaey, still left alot things not done, thus i am unable to move in tomolo.

Painting guy which is Bo gay's worker, left at 4pm despite knowing his things is not completed. eg. painting of walls, door frames, toilet doors, kitchen sliding door, main gate and cleaning, touch up on L box etc

bo bian got to ask for another move in date le.

ya he say tue hand over everything. He knew abt that issue,he cant do anything mah. That fellow is bo gay w0rker. Maybe i t0m0lo still go there and sleep overnite,my bed was delivered le but i scare my baby got problem,still dusty mah.