freddyprince

My Yishun 4ng

freddy your round round lights so cute. like those disco lights.

ok this time I am going to say good things abt BD. just this once. he really nag uncle last night for u and storm. and ehhh BD u got paid for that job already what! u got 6 cans of drinks for the price of 1!! see?? ur kindness got repaid already

freddy your round round lights so cute. like those disco lights.

ok this time I am going to say good things abt BD. just this once. he really nag uncle last night for u and storm. and ehhh BD u got paid for that job already what! u got 6 cans of drinks for the price of 1!! see?? ur kindness got repaid already

hahahaha...sort of...:P i think i am going to try again tonite!!:P

hahahaha...sort of... :P i think i am going to try again tonite!!:P

tonight no need to try. witchie ivy says today ur coin will kanna makan :x

huh? what 6 cans of drinks for the price of one?

yes yes...cos after talk to uncle for so long...v thirsty...i happen to see a vending machine at my blk. So just put $1 n get 6 cans of drink!!wahahahahah

will update again after trying tonite again. :P

u wanna work the old trick must take the same route mah. call uncle to convey all the messages again. I believe alot of people got alot of things to tell him.

dun need ba...pai mai ley....i last nite talk about all other projects...until Uncle ask..:"yours got nothing to tell me?"...then realise i havent told him mine....wahahahahaha

i will try to help if anybody ask lor....:)

dun need ba...pai mai ley....i last nite talk about all other projects...until Uncle ask..:"yours got nothing to tell me?"...then realise i havent told him mine....wahahahahaha

i will try to help if anybody ask lor.... :)

so calculative :ph34r:

BD, i've to say that this is very nice of u :D

uncle surely will do swee swee for u and put u on priority after them de!!

do you guys think this is worth it?

http://www.starhub.com/promotions/hubbing/96833.html

but this doesnt support HD leh

got ask them what's the extra charge to upgrade to HD?

and hor...pai seh ar...me spent the whole evening at Robinsons looking at bed sheets (heard got sales) and then rush back to work after that (stupid conf call). no time to go back home and take pic for u. tmr can can? :(

my kitchen cabinet with top laying on top not install yet.

photo0159.jpg

hey hey hey, ur kitchen cabinets end up looking like mine =p. Black w/ silver is **** cool right? =p

put up lighting on both sides lah, more symmetrical that way right?

@b_d: 6 cans of drink ah?! That's because of all the good karma you accumulated that nite! :) But i've got to say this abt b_d lah, this type of fren ah, "bo bey zao ah" ! *prepares needle just in case any balloons require deflating after that* :P