freddyprince

My Yishun 4ng

Hey Freddy,

That's how my top look like :

IMG_0695.jpg

be very gan dong hor!! becos of u I purposely go and clean up my top to take picture for u.

now that u mention I also realise the top very "flowery" but nvm lah, I don't mind

freddy & ivy.. ask you 2 ah..

the granite top got pearly white type one?

i seriously not sure leh. ask your contractor/ID for sample lor

althought todae NJD but when i went up the second time, i saw tiles for my box-up was delivered. and my granite top is olso there liao.. but its on the floor, not cut and install yet. then to my surprise i saw ah soon, ah di and the tiler boss ah kiet up there discussing.

the tiler say its quite rush for them because they got to cut and install the granite and do the box up olso. they say they scare can't finish by friday, because my furniture arriving on saturday liao.

then for the kitchen downlight issue, ah di says he will do a laminate strips like storm mention.

this is the picture of the granite, kind of dissapointed by the pattern

photo0149.jpg

laminate strips done le mah? cz i'm stuck in the office today le, think got no chance to take pic for u b4 weekend :P

help you do costing, that time uncle quote me for mirror which is 8ft by 7ft is $1320 or $1360. yours is around half my size i think, so 600-700 bah

ya i ask him for quote le, 600 plus. so i drop the idea le

freddy, my kitchen top looks the same as yours. it is black galaxy cos the supplier of the top came to my place to do the measurement and he personally ask me which top I choose and I told him black galaxy and that was what they delivered. I guess different batch will differ cos natural stones won't look the same for every piece one.

I actually quite like the way mine look leh or maybe i bad taste :P

no lah, i just saw then put up the whole thing le, looks not bad olso. because yesterday i only saw the small strip, so see liao not nice

ohhh ok ok. so now u like it or not? After they install for me then i go and see. I like it alot leh :x

Hey Freddy,

That's how my top look like :

IMG_0695.jpg

be very gan dong hor!! becos of u I purposely go and clean up my top to take picture for u.

now that u mention I also realise the top very "flowery" but nvm lah, I don't mind

really paiseh to trouble you leh.. thks thks

aiyah no trouble lah. just pulling your leg lah hahah I happen to be up there cos gas man coming to connect my gas and after they do that it's my original intention to clean the top. hehhheehhe

laminate strips done le mah? cz i'm stuck in the office today le, think got no chance to take pic for u b4 weekend :P

thks storm, the trips they do liao, but they do one side nia leh. because my light i only put 1side , the other side only got like 1.5ft space. but put one side olso very funny leh

aiyah no trouble lah. just pulling your leg lah hahah I happen to be up there cos gas man coming to connect my gas and after they do that it's my original intention to clean the top. hehhheehhe

ya i like it too, but cleaning not done yet, so see liao very messy.

ohh your toilet looks nice now. Ohh u got space to put ur toilet roll liao. put it on the box up lor just beside the sink.