blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2009 help me remind him of my kitchen black glass sliding door , and the wooden door under my sink change to black glass sliding olso.thks thks hehe okok...anyone else? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2009 ya ya, infact i browse your Blog olso, ours are the same. So this is the so call black galaxy. then the one with silver dust whihc i all the while thought is black galaxy is what pattern sia. there is only one pattern if i am not wrong. i rmbred seeing rierie's almost similiar, but of cos the specks are not exactly the same lah...under different lighting andangle, the photo might not be a good comparison. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2009 okok...anyone else? remind uncle to get elder goh to call me...else if he is agreeable,i willcall him myself...xie xie BD kor kor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2009 mm..have specks la...this is inevitable. but i remember not as bad..me tmr take pic for u kk? okok thank you very much Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2009 there is only one pattern if i am not wrong. i rmbred seeing rierie's almost similiar, but of cos the specks are not exactly the same lah...under different lighting andangle, the photo might not be a good comparison. yup!! agree with u, fannie! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2009 remind uncle to get elder goh to call me...else if he is agreeable,i willcall him myself...xie xie BD kor kor... yes yes...f4 mei... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2009 anyone of you guys g0t ask ah soon to do those living rm big mirror mah? I tot of asking him to cut 1 big piece for my dining area leh,but dunno how much will it cost leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2009 anyone of you guys g0t ask ah soon to do those living rm big mirror mah? I tot of asking him to cut 1 big piece for my dining area leh,but dunno how much will it cost leh. i got...but 1 mth liao...he havent quote me yet. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2009 (edited) anyone of you guys g0t ask ah soon to do those living rm big mirror mah? I tot of asking him to cut 1 big piece for my dining area leh,but dunno how much will it cost leh. how big is the mirror going to be? If it is too big, might not be feasible to be in a piece as it may be difficult to fit into the lift. Ask Uncle...different measurement different price... Edited July 29, 2009 by familyof4 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2009 how big is the mirror going to be? If it is too big, might not be feasible to be in a piece as it may be difficult to fit into the lift. Ask Uncle...different measurement different price... ard 220 cm by 100 cm Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2009 ard 220 cm by 100 cm sound this out to uncle...it didn't seem too big lah...shouldn't cost an arm or leg. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2009 sound this out to uncle...it didn't seem too big lah...shouldn't cost an arm or leg. i expect things to be done by this week , i scare delay somemore leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 help you do costing, that time uncle quote me for mirror which is 8ft by 7ft is $1320 or $1360. yours is around half my size i think, so 600-700 bah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 freddy, my kitchen top looks the same as yours. it is black galaxy cos the supplier of the top came to my place to do the measurement and he personally ask me which top I choose and I told him black galaxy and that was what they delivered. I guess different batch will differ cos natural stones won't look the same for every piece one. I actually quite like the way mine look leh or maybe i bad taste Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 Freedy... convey yr msg to uncle liao...he say will be up today. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites