freddyprince

My Yishun 4ng

althought todae NJD but when i went up the second time, i saw tiles for my box-up was delivered. and my granite top is olso there liao.. but its on the floor, not cut and install yet. then to my surprise i saw ah soon, ah di and the tiler boss ah kiet up there discussing.

the tiler say its quite rush for them because they got to cut and install the granite and do the box up olso. they say they scare can't finish by friday, because my furniture arriving on saturday liao.

then for the kitchen downlight issue, ah di says he will do a laminate strips like storm mention.

this is the picture of the granite, kind of dissapointed by the pattern

photo0149.jpg

good...at least there some progress...if uncle is there....should be ready for HO soon liao..:)

intially my HO date we agree is 24th july , then i told him latest 2nd august i must go in le because good date for us. but my parents hse HO key on 13th august.so we will move in 1st then 12-13th my parents will join me

Nova olso sending furnitures on this satarday, and my fridge and washing machine is aready inside one of my room le.

wah talk about w/m can u imagine my tiny kitchen must put 3 washing machine with 2 fridge until my parents hse is ready.

what pattern is there for granite top??

I think ours pretty similiar...

i olso leh, ah soon that time told me black galaxy, but i dun tink this is black galaxy. if i am not wrong Black galaxy is the one with silver dust pattern de. sianz...

intially my HO date we agree is 24th july , then i told him latest 2nd august i must go in le because good date for us. but my parents hse HO key on 13th august.so we will move in 1st then 12-13th my parents will join me

Nova olso sending furnitures on this satarday, and my fridge and washing machine is aready inside one of my room le.

wah talk about w/m can u imagine my tiny kitchen must put 3 washing machine with 2 fridge until my parents hse is ready.

aiyo...but what u need to do is just to hang on for tha last lap...just chase n chase...:)

ya lor bo bian, infact Nova olso sending all my furniture in 2 batch, this week 1 time, oct another time.

hows your side?

what pattern is there for granite top??

I think ours pretty similiar...

F4 thats why i ask ivy is she having the same type, i am wondering issit ah soon mass order this pattern.

ya lor bo bian, infact Nova olso sending all my furniture in 2 batch, this week 1 time, oct another time.

hows your side?

just a painter to do all work...n notik else..Uncle suppose to meet at 9-10pm...but no sound no pic...:(

oops...didn't realise u post it here too :D

mine is black galaxy too but definitely not like that. the thing abt marble and granite tops is that each piece is unique in its own. i remember that time my ID spent one whole day in the factory looking for slabs that are clean (minimal specks) and almost similar...i go home and take my picture u tmr

oops...didn't realise u post it here too :D

mine is black galaxy too but definitely not like that. the thing abt marble and granite tops is that each piece is unique in its own. i remember that time my ID spent one whole day in the factory looking for slabs that are clean (minimal specks) and almost similar...i go home and take my picture u tmr

thk thks, u mean urs not like mine and F4?

mm..have specks la...this is inevitable. but i remember not as bad..me tmr take pic for u kk?

Uncle coming to my place later at 10+....anyone neeed me to pass him any message?

help me remind him of my kitchen black glass sliding door , and the wooden door under my sink change to black glass sliding olso.thks thks hehe