blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 hmm.. dunno leh, now my wife do all the arrangenment and coordinating. mine olso into 5 paynment, oni the last paynment haven gif him lor. i tink i gave too much and too early liao not really la...yr carpentry aldy up liao ma...for me still not yet....so i think yrs like more or less done liao rite? i think Uncle collect payment base on at which stage the work is done la.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 storm, when u go up help me take a picture of how they attach a laminate strips to block the T5 light leh. kind of disappointed, they never do a glove for me to hide my T5 tube. eh.. cz everything black actually very difficult to see leh. i try lah. better yet if uncle install the light already. but dunno when that will be. can only get the pics out to u around thursday night only though, cz i won't have time to go over to my new hse these two days. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 not really la...yr carpentry aldy up liao ma...for me still not yet....so i think yrs like more or less done liao rite? i think Uncle collect payment base on at which stage the work is done la.. i paid him before cabinet and false ceiling painting was done de Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 i paid him before cabinet and false ceiling painting was done de ok...so any update on yr side?mine today NJD also....think painter at yr side that y....heheheh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 ok...so any update on yr side?mine today NJD also....think painter at yr side that y....heheheh. oni electrian came to install downlight nia lor.. sian. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 oni electrian came to install downlight nia lor.. sian. so what left foy yr side?dun worry...once yr carpentry arrived n fix...all will be fast fast de...stay positive ya.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 hmm. granite top for kitchen downlight for kitchen cabnet lightings and switches black paint at some part of my living room main door and gate 4 veneer door toilet bowl for mbr not install both toilet box up need tiling Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 28, 2009 i tink will stuck again liao, because joseph going oversea this week le. and i had not contact ah soon since last monday when he stood me up. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2009 i tink will stuck again liao, because joseph going oversea this week le. and i had not contact ah soon since last monday when he stood me up. okie..i heard him going only for 4 days....when is that huh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2009 okie..i heard him going only for 4 days....when is that huh? i tink its sat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2009 okie..i heard him going only for 4 days....when is that huh? today my side NJD le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2009 today my side NJD le my mum update only got 1 pax painting Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2009 my mum update only got 1 pax painting today joseph is in malaysia i think, he is sick todae. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2009 picture of my L-box with cove light in the living room Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 29, 2009 althought todae NJD but when i went up the second time, i saw tiles for my box-up was delivered. and my granite top is olso there liao.. but its on the floor, not cut and install yet. then to my surprise i saw ah soon, ah di and the tiler boss ah kiet up there discussing. the tiler say its quite rush for them because they got to cut and install the granite and do the box up olso. they say they scare can't finish by friday, because my furniture arriving on saturday liao. then for the kitchen downlight issue, ah di says he will do a laminate strips like storm mention. this is the picture of the granite, kind of dissapointed by the pattern Share this post Link to post Share on other sites