freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2009 ohhh...me old le la..forgot abt it question - where are u going to put ur toilet roll? seems a bit squeezy between box up and toilet bowl haha i haven think abt it leh.. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2009 freddy with $1.5K uncle can make for u better wardrobes leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2009 how come i have a feeling that it's not maximizing ur space? i mean ur wardrobe? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2009 ya thats what joseph and ah soon said olso. **** angry leh, but blame myself for being too impulsive for signing up the package even before i get hold of my hse key. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2009 how come i have a feeling that it's not maximizing ur space? i mean ur wardrobe? ya thats the rhing. my wife can stand inside to change leh she said but the compartnment all very small but the frame pertrude out alot Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2009 ya thats the rhing. my wife can stand inside to change leh she said but the compartnment all very small but the frame pertrude out alot can change or not uh? was it what u told them? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2009 it really seems pretty small for the compartment. u guys have enough storage for clothes??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2009 ya thats the rhing. my wife can stand inside to change leh she said but the compartnment all very small but the frame pertrude out alot it was drawn to us , but we all the while tot the drawer and shelves will be all the way to the glass door. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2009 it really seems pretty small for the compartment. u guys have enough storage for clothes??? enuff is enuff but feel not value for money Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2009 (edited) actually on top of the white line which i draw is a construction beam. that i cant do anithing about it,just that the beam is painted in black and the wall behind is black olso thats why it seem camo liao, but u guys take a closer look at the depth of the cabinet. i dunno why he need to do till such depth. even if he do in such depth at least he should increase the depth of the drawers and shelves as well mah. Edited July 24, 2009 by freddyprince Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2009 actually on top of the white line which i draw is a construction beam. that i cant do anithing about it,just that the beam is painted in black and the wall behind is black olso thats why it seem camo liao, but u guys take a closer look at the depth of the cabinet. i dunno why he need to do till such depth. even if he do in such depth at least he should increase the depth of the drawers and shelves as well mah. aiyo....i dunno if i saw the right thing...cos i find the wood like v thin ley...not sturdy enuff Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 24, 2009 aiyo....i dunno if i saw the right thing...cos i find the wood like v thin ley...not sturdy enuff ya lor bo bian liao leh.. what to do? i feel as if i am painting for the frame ans the glass sliding door for this price leh. hearh pain sia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2009 ya lor bo bian liao leh.. what to do? i feel as if i am painting for the frame ans the glass sliding door for this price leh. hearh pain sia nvm...most impt u have enough space la...so what yr progress now...? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 25, 2009 since it's done liao bobian... did u visit their showroom? it is good that u share such info with the folks here, at least they will be more aware... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites