freddyprince

My Yishun 4ng

huh y so good de?

it's common for carpenter to throw in the tray. it doesn't cost alot if i am not wrong

yah...the carpenter shld provide.

ah wei wana provide for me, but i didn't want :P cos initally i wana do the blum style...in the end, hubby and my mom veto-ed against it so i got from ikea instead :(

Pink,i met the carpenter jus now, ya is n0t the ah di with flashy spec doing mine, is the guy that did urs liew

heh the one quite handsome right? :notti:

ok...then must give us yr review of his okie....i think if QC by pet dad...sure got standard de....so when painting will start?:P

hahaha my dad not there to QC for freddy leh. But seriously speaking la.. Liew is good. He's responsible la. If you tell him anything wrong or not good he will change. But I'm not as lucky as F4... Mr Liew's workers for me.. are two small sized china workers... They came and put up the thing.. and when my dad asked to put the altar in a certain way they give a lot of excuses say this and that... then when Liew appeared, they did what my dad said. :P

So I think anything wrong you just point out to Liew he will correct it. Check all the doors and hinges properly..

but i find him a bit attitude de leh. But he say next m0nday start w0rk and will finish by saterday.so fast meh? He sound very c0nfidence olso

possible.. my kitchen cabinets, shoe cabinet and altar up in one afternoon... fabrication at factory took 3 days.. :)

heh the one quite handsome right? :notti:

hahaha my dad not there to QC for freddy leh. But seriously speaking la.. Liew is good. He's responsible la. If you tell him anything wrong or not good he will change. But I'm not as lucky as F4... Mr Liew's workers for me.. are two small sized china workers... They came and put up the thing.. and when my dad asked to put the altar in a certain way they give a lot of excuses say this and that... then when Liew appeared, they did what my dad said. :P

So I think anything wrong you just point out to Liew he will correct it. Check all the doors and hinges properly..

possible.. my kitchen cabinets, shoe cabinet and altar up in one afternoon... fabrication at factory took 3 days.. :)

arh... are we refering to the same guy mah? he is mid 30s rite? haha maybe when u fone ah soon next time u ask bah, see is it the same fellow.

it's common for carpenter to throw in the tray. it doesn't cost alot if i am not wrong

ya ivy thks for letting me know most of the time they will include in de, i just fone the ah di up, he say got include in one of my drawer. but he told my wifr to give measurenment for the cutlery tray we are buying leh at 1st

yah...the carpenter shld provide.

ah wei wana provide for me, but i didn't want :P cos initally i wana do the blum style...in the end, hubby and my mom veto-ed against it so i got from ikea instead :(

haha reminds me that day when i went to ikea, i keep testing thier anti slam hinge.actually my expectation not high, got ikea standard i happy le. btw ah soon olso never say what kind of hinge his carpenter uses leh.

BD....... i was right, i told you le, i expect NJD. went up just now,

me never went up...also not sure if it NJD anot...:P

bt u waiting for painting like me rite?

me never went up...also not sure if it NJD anot...:P

bt u waiting for painting like me rite?

lbox false ceiling not done yet olso. but got to paint mbr 1st becoz wall system ppl waiting for wall before can install

oic....got ask uncle when the painter will come?nt sure if the lbox guy will be at yr side tmr...cos if not wrong....mine shld be done..:P

i oso hope so leh, my side rubbish olso haven clear, so many bags of rubbish inside my daughter's room