freddyprince

My Yishun 4ng

hi hi freddyprince, your living room, longish is good. my living also very longish. good to place mahjong table in one corner, or a cozy corner also can ;)

btw, for safety reasons, you better liquid paper your FUll adds on the pics, below your kitchen. likedat not so safe leh!

wahaha i got one empty room jus for mahjong session liao

i stay 2xx , why like that leh? both stay yishun but yours cannot hack mine can hack?

but aniway i never ask them to hack oso :D

mine is pre-fabricated so can't hack anything bah. :)

freddy, i just realise the pic u put has your full address!!! better mask it/ or take down first.

ur place is located at the prime area of yishun! wow, congrats, how much did it cost u?

Edited by fondue_

mine is pre-fabricated so can't hack anything bah. :)

freddy, i just realise the pic u put has your full address!!! better mask it/ or take down first.

ur place is located at the prime area of yishun! wow, congrats, how much did it cost u?

val 284 +8k

SUPER GOOD BUY! It's a corner unit right?

ya infact the extreme corner of the whole flat , my dad just bought a unit exactly same as mine but a mirror of mine

val at 262 + 16k at 12X

hacking was completed in 4 working days inclusive of clearing the debris, kind of pity the few worker because i stay on that extreme corner of the flat. and my lift is located at the center of the flat, so they have to push a all long way thru the coridor then climb up another storey.13062009212.jpg