freddyprince

My Yishun 4ng

s0mem0re i am that type of pers0n which i hav und0ne stuff or bu gan yuan stuff i cant slp de hehe..

aiyoh like that chum lor, you will be like my avatar very soon. ask uncle to buy sleeping pills for u

s0mem0re i am that type of pers0n which i hav und0ne stuff or bu gan yuan stuff i cant slp de hehe..

hehehe...for me i not so tress yet la...but i will call him many times...n nag on the same thing over n over again!!!:P

haha, btw urs how many week le?

u want to know ahh? later u lost sleep dun ask me for sleeping pills ah?? ah wei owes me a bottle of that.

hahaha mine went past the 10 weeks mark but it's with my agreement lah. i told uncle to rush for folks like gaku, growler and can't remember whose else first. Cos there's a few during that time that needs the flat urgently. I got no problem with the prolong process since I manage to shift my barangs into my study room le.

u want to know ahh? later u lost sleep dun ask me for sleeping pills ah?? ah wei owes me a bottle of that.

hahaha mine went past the 10 weeks mark but it's with my agreement lah. i told uncle to rush for folks like gaku, growler and can't remember whose else first. Cos there's a few during that time that needs the flat urgently. I got no problem with the prolong process since I manage to shift my barangs into my study room le.

i also ask him to finished with yrs 1st as well.....hopefully he can just finished off those who can HO liao...then focus on ours...Uncle did mentioned on sat that he he stress liao...that y he is not taking up any job. Now he got only 10+ jobs...n he feel no pt to do others until he has the time...

if my 10wk or m0re i faintz ar, i be h0meless by then haha. Did u guys realise uncle n0wadays keep saying c0mform t0m0lo c0mform t0m0lo. Haha i tink it started when i ask him c0mfirm bo? Haha

Hey guys when u guys ph0ne him, will he remember ur v0ice or number? Will he ask u who r u before entering the c0nversi0n

if my 10wk or m0re i faintz ar, i be h0meless by then haha. Did u guys realise uncle n0wadays keep saying c0mform t0m0lo c0mform t0m0lo. Haha i tink it started when i ask him c0mfirm bo? Haha

Hey guys when u guys ph0ne him, will he remember ur v0ice or number? Will he ask u who r u before entering the c0nversi0n

i always self declare who i am first : hello uncle ahhh, wo shi clementi ivy. - before i go on to tell him what i wanna tell him

hehehe...mine is same as Storm:"uncle ah,wa si Man Ga Ka 119 eh wu zu.." Then he say, " Ah, lai si me tai chi?"*hokkien verision*

think we all have diff way of approaching him...:P

hehehe...mine is same as Storm:"uncle ah,wa si Man Ga Ka 119 eh wu zu.." Then he say, " Ah, lai si me tai chi?"*hokkien verision*

think we all have diff way of approaching him...:P

man ga ka? where in the world is that?? =s

the former or hokkien name for boon keng/bendemeer area la...not too far away from u la. :)

oh i c. Lidat next time i also go kpo at your place le hor. =)

eh, you staying quite near bbron ah? go jln besar very convenient for you leh. change toilet also easy >p

oh i c. Lidat next time i also go kpo at your place le hor. =)

eh, you staying quite near bbron ah? go jln besar very convenient for you leh. change toilet also easy >p

i am nearer to Guy77 place. rierie place also near and of cos BBron too.

Yes, in fact we are lucky that our area is near jalan besar n balestier....so for all our reno stuff...we travel only a liitle n abel to make any last min change which we need. :)

whahaha, i b0mb him till i no need tell me who i am leh, straight away ask me wat i need...

Finally my plastering start le, but 1 guy nia and he say he need 1 wk to c0mplete. Faintz