ivy 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 then tomorrow u better call uncle and ask what is the status. cos when i spoke to ah wei abt ur project, he keeps shaking his head says that he has too much on hand le. even if it's him, he'll needs roughly 2 weeks to fabricate and 1 week to install. plus rectification will take another 1-2 weeks (refer to the pics i email u). so ahhh seems like the HO may not be in time leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 then tomorrow u better call uncle and ask what is the status. cos when i spoke to ah wei abt ur project, he keeps shaking his head says that he has too much on hand le. even if it's him, he'll needs roughly 2 weeks to fabricate and 1 week to install. plus rectification will take another 1-2 weeks (refer to the pics i email u). so ahhh seems like the HO may not be in time leh i will sure call Uncle tmr early in the morning liao....anyway i aldy mentioned that i need Ah Wei to do the carpentry liao.no way i will compromise that de. Jospeh did mentioned will be looking at Sept....before he go for holiday...so let see if it will be that time lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 hwahhh joseph going for holiday?? so good life.. ok ok good luck good luck!! keep us posted! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 (edited) hwahhh joseph going for holiday?? so good life.. ok ok good luck good luck!! keep us posted! that in sept....i told him better settle my place....if not where he go...i will also find him de lor....NO WAY OUT!!! i will...hopefully it a good new this time round.. Edited July 12, 2009 by blue_diamond Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 he got another carpenter call ah di olso right?, last thursday ah soon say he ask that ah di to call me till todae olso nvr call. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 he got another carpenter call ah di olso right?, last thursday ah soon say he ask that ah di to call me till todae olso nvr call. yup...he got ah di as well...storm is using him also... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 freddy, i suggest u work the other way. get ah di's number from him and u call ah di instead. like that can probably cut down ur lead time by at least 1 week. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 freddy, i suggest u work the other way. get ah di's number from him and u call ah di instead. like that can probably cut down ur lead time by at least 1 week. then ah wei got to wait for Uncle to call him instead? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 okok tomolo i call him and ask, but pray hard tomolo plaster man will appear.. if not i bomb ah soon hp ..hahah thks again ivy, oh ya as for carpentry work, i oni choose my laminates only, the rest as in design etc i got no idea at all , will they advise us de anot huh? as in shelve put where drawer put where etc. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 then ah wei got to wait for Uncle to call him instead? i suggest u ask uncle whether confirm ah wei doing urs. if ah wei is doing urs, he'll say he'll get ah wei to call u, but pls volunteer to get ah wei's no. so that u can call him instead. during my time, it was Jason who said he will get ah wei to call me. Jason is less forgetful so I did receive a call from the man 2-3days after he said so. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 okok tomolo i call him and ask, but pray hard tomolo plaster man will appear.. if not i bomb ah soon hp ..hahah thks again ivy, oh ya as for carpentry work, i oni choose my laminates only, the rest as in design etc i got no idea at all , will they advise us de anot huh? as in shelve put where drawer put where etc. err...that really depend on the carpenter u work with?i think most imptly also u need to know where u want to put what, what thing u want as well...go n browse other t blog to get some idea. In fact Uncle mentioned that u complain n bomb his hp liao when saw him on sat... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 (edited) haha... If he really cant keep his pr0mise, i will b0mb him de. I dun need him to fu yan me say t0m0lo t0m0lo. I jus wan a fix date,waiting its ok. U see my hse he start w0rk at 10th june then 13th june he t0ld me tiler will only c0me 22th june i oso say no pr0blem. As l0ng he keep his w0rds mah. Edited July 12, 2009 by freddyprince Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 haha... If he really cant keep his pr0mise, i will b0mb him de. I dun need him to fu yan me say t0m0lo t0m0lo. I jus wan a fix date,waiting its ok. U see my hse he start w0rk at 10th june then 13th june he t0ld me tiler will only c0me 22th june i oso say no pr0blem. As l0ng he keep his w0rds mah. agreed man!!!same mentality as u... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 haha... If he really cant keep his pr0mise, i will b0mb him de. I dun need him to fu yan me say t0m0lo t0m0lo. I jus wan a fix date,waiting its ok. U see my hse he start w0rk at 10th june then 13th june he t0ld me tiler will only c0me 22th june i oso say no pr0blem. As l0ng he keep his w0rds mah. agreed man!!!same mentality as u... hmm but u guys should know uncle right. his dateline is forever tomorrow. :x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 12, 2009 s0mem0re i am that type of pers0n which i hav und0ne stuff or bu gan yuan stuff i cant slp de hehe.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites