freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 hand spray is located on the right of the toilet bowl le, toilet roll holder ..haha u never say i olso forget about it. hmm maybe on the right as well Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 hand spray is located on the right of the toilet bowl le, toilet roll holder ..haha u never say i olso forget about it. hmm maybe on the right as well wahh that one so important how can forget hahaha. so long as got space then you just go with what you have in mind Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 i tink wait till i see ah soon then i discuss with him bah.. thks for ya advise.. can i chk from you guys , the drainage hair trap that ah soon provide you guys are pvc type or stainless steel type? mine toilet floor black tot of putting stainless steel type but ah soon put the white pvc type le, not very nice and matching leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 i tink wait till i see ah soon then i discuss with him bah.. thks for ya advise.. can i chk from you guys , the drainage hair trap that ah soon provide you guys are pvc type or stainless steel type? mine toilet floor black tot of putting stainless steel type but ah soon put the white pvc type le, not very nice and matching leh box up will it make yr toilet area v congested?Uncle will provide the PVC type...but i asked him to change to srainless steel type for me... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 10, 2009 standard he will give white. if u want the stainless steel one just need to get him to replace. i requested replacement during the tiling phase. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 yah paintings, curtain rods, accesorries all free. storm is right about the wiring part mm free. even those clothing hooks he will help you install. I agree on the wiring part also. YES MAN! not only did i see aura i saw halo and wings as well!! Owe him big time and I like the way he scolded uncle, the typical big brother scolding the littel bro for misbehaving. haha okok....i think i must must ask to see him liao...*getting ready my sunglasses* LOL what a description. I think no need for sunglasses.. his is a nice glow leh.. not the glaring kind. yes yes u must meet this uncle. He dun looks approachable but he is actually a kind and nice guy, very helpful and can play big brother to uncle soon. then poor jason leh.. elder goh scold ah soon, ah soon scold jason (previously) then jason scold who?? Sad that I only met him once... and he seemed fierce!! ah tan ask me weather wan to change a new circuit breaker an0t because current unit only has 6 ncb include spare. If i am driving all my electrical point i need to use up all 6 ,meaning no m0re spare. And ah s0on quote $300 for a new circuit breaker.ah tan ask me to change 1 of the ncb to a 10amp type then i can use back the old unit le.but i cant add any m0re electric point. Sid i change or n0t? Haiz mmm I changed mine. for $400!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! cos that time Uncle sublet out to other people to do. hand spray is located on the right of the toilet bowl le, toilet roll holder ..haha u never say i olso forget about it. hmm maybe on the right as well Eh if toilet roll holder on the right then you have to turn back to get it? difficult or not? i tink wait till i see ah soon then i discuss with him bah.. thks for ya advise.. can i chk from you guys , the drainage hair trap that ah soon provide you guys are pvc type or stainless steel type? mine toilet floor black tot of putting stainless steel type but ah soon put the white pvc type le, not very nice and matching leh mine's black floor with the white PVC. We din bother with changing Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 Sad that I only met him once... and he seemed fierce!! Pet, he only look fierce but i think he's gentler than Ah Soon. He have that 打抱不平 kinda spirit. nvm see whether your next project you'll have a chance to interact with him. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 but mine white one aready up leh, if wan to change must cut out the pvc one leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 but mine white one aready up leh, if wan to change must cut out the pvc one leh.. not difficult one. they just need to chip of the sides then can replace liao. u just let uncle know see what he says. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 i tink if got do the box up, will put the toilet roll holder on the box up itself bah.. haiz.. if dun do box up, i cannot tahan to see the urgly pipe, if do, the area will look smaller comfuse sia Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 not difficult one. they just need to chip of the sides then can replace liao. u just let uncle know see what he says. only tiler can do issit? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 i tink if got do the box up, will put the toilet roll holder on the box up itself bah.. haiz.. if dun do box up, i cannot tahan to see the urgly pipe, if do, the area will look smaller comfuse sia i will vote for no box up. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 (edited) i suspect the cleaning ah neh can do it also. for my place, the cleaning ah neh help me knock out the unsatisfactory grouting for the uncle to mend. so i guess uncle's ah neh is skilled enough to do this simple job Edited July 11, 2009 by ivy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 i suspect the cleaning ah neh can do it also. for my place, the cleaning ah neh help me knock out the unsatisfactory grouting for the uncle to mend. so i guess uncle's ah neh is skilled enough to do this simple job okok i go hardware shop find then ask them, replace..thks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 11, 2009 okok i go hardware shop find then ask them, replace..thks ehhh no need to go buy. uncle can replace for you de. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites