freddyprince

My Yishun 4ng

not at all.. see the below...

uncle tell u 1/4 story only..

1 piece of wall tile in MBR, common toilet need to cut 2 floor tiles to get better gradient, living room 1 tile cut leg, access area 1 tile cut leg, living/dining/toilet grouting to patch, study room laminate floor front potion to be redone. Wall and paint need touch up, main door need to open peephole, fix handle. these are excluding carpentry touch up which ah wei is handling for me.

Though the rectification of tiling is not alot but hor the moment they cut just 1 tile the whole place will be filled with dust THICK THICK layers of dust.... :(

morning was rainy day for me, but after uncle goh came to my rescue it's sunny day for me again. will update in my thread

not at all.. see the below...

morning was rainy day for me, but after uncle goh came to my rescue it's sunny day for me again. will update in my thread

cheer up okie....at least the SUN is helping u now la.....did u see the aura in Elder Goh...hope he will come to my rescue also...:P

YES MAN! not only did i see aura i saw halo and wings as well!! Owe him big time and I like the way he scolded uncle, the typical big brother scolding the littel bro for misbehaving. haha

okok....i think i must must ask to see him liao...*getting ready my sunglasses*

yes yes u must meet this uncle. He dun looks approachable but he is actually a kind and nice guy, very helpful and can play big brother to uncle soon.

then poor jason leh.. elder goh scold ah soon, ah soon scold jason (previously) then jason scold who??

my quote only write supply and install 22 lighting point leh, siao liao lor he he wan to charge additional lighting point i faintz leh total my hse got like 32 lighting point. and if he charge for install my new lighting i oso siao liao because all new one..

don't panic. He won't charge you for fixing up the new lights. he may charge a few extra lighting points about the 22. Can always negotiate. When he charge u lighting point it includes installation of the light fittings.

ah tan ask me weather wan to change a new circuit breaker an0t because current unit only has 6 ncb include spare. If i am driving all my electrical point i need to use up all 6 ,meaning no m0re spare. And ah s0on quote $300 for a new circuit breaker.ah tan ask me to change 1 of the ncb to a 10amp type then i can use back the old unit le.but i cant add any m0re electric point. Sid i change or n0t? Haiz

don't panic. He won't charge you for fixing up the new lights. he may charge a few extra lighting points about the 22. Can always negotiate. When he charge u lighting point it includes installation of the light fittings.

thks ivy..

aiyoh i am not a technical person. maybe someone else with more technical knowledge can help?

in layman's opinion, if it is me i will be Kiasu and change.

aiyoh i am not a technical person. maybe someone else with more technical knowledge can help?

in layman's opinion, if it is me i will be Kiasu and change.

then wat do you sugest for the toilet pipe? box up ot not?

personal choice is I won't box up for your case, cos the pipe is really near to your toilet bowl, with the box up it will be even closer and whenever you wash the toilet the box up will kana the water, I worry very soon the box up will be damaged.

my MBR toilet also got huge pipes, after hearing the other forummers advice decided against boxing up.