freddyprince

My Yishun 4ng

capentry? i oso hope so..hahaha

i tink L-box and false ceiling bah

okie...not sure if my current team will go over...:) u liase with ncle or alan or jospeh?

so otugh to get him nowsday...dunno where is he hiding at?? :P

all your fault lah. Why you go make him tear his hair out. Now he don't dare to go out and meet ppl le =p

yesterdae when i saw him i oso ask him abt ivy hse, he say small prob oni 1 pcs of tile in mbr toilet. he saw actually last week can hand over le just that got some minor topuch up.

ok.just hope with all ther other Ho, he can focus more on yr,mine n storm place liao..:P

so tough to get him nowsday...dunno where is he hiding at?? :P

i oso hope got someone that i can laise with, at least not so busy as ah soon. end up my place alot of amendnment bacause of miscom. eg. fridge base build liao then say need to cut a 4'' gap at the side for sliding glass door, tiler goes off liao then remeber need to build a concrete sink support , toilet sink cant fit into the location that he plan, thus need to shift location causing the tiler need to change the tile on the floor to cover the sink pipe

ok.just hope with all ther other Ho, he can focus more on yr,mine n storm place liao..:P

just now i went up, i saw ah tan the electrician, he say to ah soon ,wall haven plaster do backside ar...

haha

just now i went up, i saw ah tan the electrician, he say to ah soon ,wall haven plaster do backside ar...

haha

haha that a good one....in fact i agree with u....just need someone to liase on the small problem...so that at least things can be change at this stage....

i oso hope got someone that i can laise with, at least not so busy as ah soon. end up my place alot of amendnment bacause of miscom. eg. fridge base build liao then say need to cut a 4'' gap at the side for sliding glass door, tiler goes off liao then remeber need to build a concrete sink support , toilet sink cant fit into the location that he plan, thus need to shift location causing the tiler need to change the tile on the floor to cover the sink pipe

hmmm have to say the toilet pipe is very disgusting

hope u r cleaning it or painting it?

or else everytime u **** u must try not to touch it

just a practical tip for u

haha that a good one....in fact i agree with u....just need someone to liase on the small problem...so that at least things can be change at this stage....

ya lor , sometimes hor i tink if he plans properly and be more organise, everything will be speed up le.

talkinig abt organise, that day ah soon open the back of his van to take some stuffs, sand and tiles fall out leh. then i take a look, guess wat? its all RUBBISH AND DEBRIS :jawdrop:

hmmm have to say the toilet pipe is very disgusting

hope u r cleaning it or painting it?

or else everytime u **** u must try not to touch it

just a practical tip for u

hey rapister, looking at the picture, do you think i should box it up then?

ya lor , sometimes hor i tink if he plans properly and be more organise, everything will be speed up le.

talkinig abt organise, that day ah soon open the back of his van to take some stuffs, sand and tiles fall out leh. then i take a look, guess wat? its all RUBBISH AND DEBRIS :jawdrop:

hehehehe...i honestly also dunno what is his green van lor...like lots of things!!!

i seriously think he need to orgainse better ba...if he can do that well..i am sure alot of things will be resolve also. :)

so anywork going to be done at yr plc today?