freddyprince 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2009 living area Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2009 dining area without table common room Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2009 aiyoh i am in the same state as u lah... i've moved in like 2 weeks already and still messy as well.......... feeling pretty guilty so now i am still working hard at unpacking.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
freddyprince 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2009 i feel that there is nutting much that i can do , because my parents furniture is now in my hse olso. i dun really know how to unpack lah, i tink now as long my bedrrom can sleep can liao, the rest i will do until my parents hse is ready and there barang barang all shift over le. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2009 Congrats on moving in! Swee house!! Although messy but do little by little... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Averie 0 Report post Posted December 8, 2014 Hi Freddy, don't mind I ask a question. How is your Amare La Casa wardrobe? I read on the forum a lot of defects and the wardrobe not durable. Is it true? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites