freddyprince

My Yishun 4ng

todae my glass sliding door, main gate,bi fold door and stainless steel sheet for the hob area was up. and 2 bangadash worker touch up all the painting le.

only left with granite polishing and L-box touch up, he say tomolo will finish it up and i can lock the door le.

todae my glass sliding door, main gate,bi fold door and stainless steel sheet for the hob area was up. and 2 bangadash worker touch up all the painting le.

only left with granite polishing and L-box touch up, he say tomolo will finish it up and i can lock the door le.

that good...mine NJD...:(

ya i spoke to ah soon olso, he say he quote me one is 2cm de.

we had the same issue too... didn't realise tt we were quoted the 2cm industrial std until we saw the configuration drawings. apparently, the thickness of granite is typically 2cm... top-ups usually required when increasing front profile to 4cm or more.

we topped up about $300 to increase the front profile of our granite top to 4cm... think the length is about 19ft.

i have frens who were not charged more. it was included in their package.

yay for you freddy!

that good...mine NJD...:(

don't worry lah sean, once we're done it'll be all at ur place le! =)

yaya bro urs will be next, if not u tell me. i make his hp low batt at 12pm

ehhh cannot make his hp low batt at 12pm lah like that hor 害死很多人的!! it will also 害死我的!! cos some bros/sis will end up calling me (for comfort) when they cannot get uncle soon one...

now only left with granite top, because mine was cut by tiler, so edges not very nice as the picture below. ah soon say tomolo he will ask uncle goh bring ppl come down polish it to shine. then thats it le, the rest minor touch up of paint i settle myself tomolo le, dun wan to drag any longer le.i will go clean up tomolo, then friday move my barang barang up then sat morning move in le.

photo0173z.jpg

ehhh cannot make his hp low batt at 12pm lah like that hor 害死很多人的!! it will also 害死我的!! cos some bros/sis will end up calling me (for comfort) when they cannot get uncle soon one...

haha now adays i sms him le, seldom call him unless really got problem. usually i sms him chinese, i know he dunno how to reply, but i am sure he know how to read.