freddyprince

My Yishun 4ng

ivy, i ask u huh. ur kitchen sink do ubdermount or overmount? meaning the sink sit over or under the sink?

my undermount, realise the edges not shiny after cut

they undermount mine for me. i wanted to do top mount but the solid top folks say for my sink top mount not nice.. so did undermount. did notice whether the edges shiny or not i wll go and see and tell u

ok thks ivy, u keep me update ok, because mine was cut by tiler, then tiler say they cut de not shiney de, unless cut by those granite supplier then they got special tools to polish it to shine.

Freddy, urs is cut by tiler? is your profile thicker profilr i.e. 4cm orthe 2cm type?

reason i asked cos mine was installed and polished by the granite people...tiler was never in the picture.

Freddy, urs is cut by tiler? is your profile thicker profilr i.e. 4cm orthe 2cm type?

reason i asked cos mine was installed and polished by the granite people...tiler was never in the picture.

mine 2cm type leh, urs 4 cm ar?

yes, both mine and Ivy's are 4cm de...

so i believe Ivy's will be like mine, installed by the granite people.

yes, both mine and Ivy's are 4cm de...

so i believe Ivy's will be like mine, installed by the granite people.

huh but i dun understand but why you guys de 4cm mine oni 2cm?

freddy cos we top up for the thicker front profile. For the 4cm kind the granite people will do the installation.

Can you take a pic and share what u mean by not shiny? cos ahh i stare at my sink side for a long time and not quite sure what u mean.

freddy cos we top up for the thicker front profile. For the 4cm kind the granite people will do the installation.

Can you take a pic and share what u mean by not shiny? cos ahh i stare at my sink side for a long time and not quite sure what u mean.

can i chk with you how much u paid for the granite and how many ft run?

mine color very pale lor not even close to the surface

can i chk with you how much u paid for the granite and how many ft run?

mine color very pale lor not even close to the surface

my granite top is $1K+ not sure how many foot run though.

my table top not that long mah cos half my kitchen cabinets are full height cabinet. ours is 4 cm cos we request to add on de. for the 2cm add on I think I top up $400 (or was it $200) hmmm can't quite remember cos as usual uncle never write down and i also never bother to note down.

i actually want it even thicker.. but uncle says if i want to go beyond that i should take solid top not granite top :P

my door frame ain't fantastic either.. i requested them to come back to repaint. still waiting.